Faculty and Staff

Richard R Sinden

Email: richard.sinden@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-1678, 605-394-2256
Office: CABS / C 219, OH 215
B.S., Eckerd College
M.S., University of Georgia
Ph.D., University of Georgia

Sookie S Bang

Email: Sookie.Bang@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-2426
Office: CBC 2225
B.S., M.S., Seoul National University, Korea
Ph.D., University of California, Davis

Mark D Bedillion

Email: Mark.Bedillion@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-6168
Office: CM 320B
B.S., Carnegie Mellon University
M.S., Carnegie Mellon University
Ph.D., Carnegie Mellon University

Lew P Christopher

Email: Lew.Christopher@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-3385
Office: CBRD / CM 319
M.S., Higher Institute for Chemical Engineering
Ph.D., Academy of Sciences, Institute for Microbiology

Grant A Crawford

Email: Grant.Crawford@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-5133
Office: MI 104 / MET
B.S., South Dakota School of Mines and Technology
Ph.D., Arizona State University

Linda C DeVeaux

Email: linda.DeVeaux@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-2260
Office: C2221
B.S., University of California, Berkeley
Ph.D., University of Virginia

Marius D Ellingsen

Email: Marius.Ellingsen@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-6678
Office: ME / CM 169
B.S., South Dakota School of Mines and Technology
M.S., Ph.D., University of Missouri-Columbia

Hao Fong

Email: hao.fong@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-1229
Office: CABS / C 313
B.S., University of Science and Technology of China
Ph.D., University of Akron

Randy C Hoover

Email: Randy.Hoover@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-2458
Office: ECE / EP 320
B.S., Idaho State University
M.S., Idaho State University
Ph.D., Colorado State University

Todd J Menkhaus

Email: Todd.Menkhaus@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-2422
Office: CBC 2225
B.S., University of Wyoming
Ph.D., Iowa State University

Karim H Muci

Email: Karim.Muci@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-2430
Office: ME / CM #171
B.Sc., Monterrey Campus
M.E., Monterrey Campus
Ph.D., Iowa State University - Ames

Adam K Piper

Email: Adam.Piper@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-1930
Office: IE / DC 305
B.S., Auburn University
M.S., Auburn University
Ph.D. Auburn University

Charles R Tolle

Email: Charles.Tolle@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-6133
Office: ECE / EP 323
B.S., University of Utah
M.S., Arizona State University
Ph.D., Utah State University

John M Weiss

Email: john.weiss@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 646-0761
Office: Math-Comp Sci / M311
B.A., Yale University
M.S., Ph.D., Vanderbilt University

Zhengtao Zhu

Email: Zhengtao.Zhu@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-2447
Office: CABS / C316
B.S., Fudan University
M.S., Fudan University
Ph.D., State University of New York at Binghamton

Tara M Huber

Email: Tara.Huber@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-1238
Office: C2220
B.S., South Dakota School of Mines and Technology