Contact Us

For general information:
Arlene Lichtenecker
CEE Department Secretary
Phone: (605) 394-2439
Arlene.Lichtenecker@sdsmt.edu

For information about the undergraduate civil and environmental programs:  
Dr. Scott J. Kenner
Interim Department Head
Phone: (605) 394-2513
scott.kenner@sdsmt.edu

For freshman and sophomore and transfer student advising:
Professor Lois Arneson-Meyer
Phone: (605) 394-2446
Lois.Arneson-Meyer@sdsmt.edu

For information about the graduate civil and environmental engineering programs, contact:
Dr. Sangchul Bang, PE
Professor and Graduate Programs Coordinator
Phone: (605) 394-2440
Sangchul.Bang@sdsmt.edu

For information about our graduate construction engineering and management program and certificate, contact:
Cliff Bienert, Interim CEM Program Coordinator
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
(605) 394-1694
Clifford.Bienert@sdsmt.edu

Alumni Newsletter
You're gone, but we assure you, you're not forgotten. Please stay in touch by subscribing to our alumni email newsletter: send an email to Ellen.Haffner@sdsmt.edu