CSR Faculty

The faculty listed below participate in the CSR Master's program.  The Program Coordinator is Dr. Jeff McGough.

Jeffrey S McGough

Email: jeff.mcgough@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 646-3214
Office: Math-Comp Sci / M201
B.S., Ph.D., University of Utah

Dimitrios E Anagnostou

Email: Dimitris.Anagnostou@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-4184
Office: ECE / EP319
B.S., Democritus University of Thrace, Xanthi, Greece
M.S., University of New Mexico
Ph.D., University of New Mexico

Michael Batchelder

Email: Michael.Batchelder@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-2454
Office: ECE / EP 322
B.S., Oklahoma State University
M.S., Oklahoma State University
Ph.D., Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University

Mark D Bedillion

Email: Mark.Bedillion@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-6168
Office: CM 320B
B.S., Carnegie Mellon University
M.S., Carnegie Mellon University
Ph.D., Carnegie Mellon University

Karen S Braman

Email: Karen.Braman@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 550-0255
Office: Math-Comp Sci / M203C
B.S., Rockhurst University
M.A., University of Kansas
Ph.D., University of Kansas

Edward M Corwin

Email: edward.corwin@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 355-3453
Office: Math-Comp Sci / M209
B.A., M.S., Ph.D., Lehigh University
M.S., Ph.D., Texas Tech University

Daniel F Dolan

Email: daniel.dolan@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-1273
Office: ME / CM 246B
B.S., M.S., Ph.D., University of Minnesota

Randy C Hoover

Email: Randy.Hoover@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-2458
Office: ECE / EP 320
B.S., Idaho State University
M.S., Idaho State University
Ph.D., Colorado State University

Dean H Jensen

Email: Dean.Jensen@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-1278
Office: IE / DC 308
B.S., Iowa State University
M.A., University of Northern Iowa
Ph.D., University of Iowa

Vojislav Kalanovic

Email: vojislav.kalanovic@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-6704
Office: ME / CM 320
B.S., M.S., University of Belgrade
Ph.D., Clemson University

Umesh A Korde

Email: Umesh.Korde@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 355-3731
Office: ME / CM 130
B.Tech., Indian Institute of Technology
M.Eng., University of Tokyo
Ph.D., University of Notre Dame

Ryan H Koontz

Email: Ryan.Koontz@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-6885
Office: ME / CM #208
B.S., South Dakota School of Mines and Technology
M.S., South Dakota School of Mines and Technology

Elaine K Linde

Email: Elaine.Linde@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-5196
Office: ECE / EP #316
B.S., South Dakota School of Mines and Technology
M.S., Colorado State University

Antonette M Logar

Email: antonette.logar@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-2475
Office: Math-Comp Sci M208
B.S., South Dakota School of Mines and Technology
B.A. Lehigh University
J.D., University of Louisville
M.S., University of Minnesota
Ph.D., Texas Tech University

Roger L Schrader

Email: Roger.Schrader@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 646-3202
Office: Math-Comp Sci / M214
B.S., M.S., South Dakota School of Mines and Technology

Charles R Tolle

Email: Charles.Tolle@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-6133
Office: ECE / EP 323
B.S., University of Utah
M.S., Arizona State University
Ph.D., Utah State University

John M Weiss

Email: john.weiss@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 646-0761
Office: Math-Comp Sci / M311
B.A., Yale University
M.S., Ph.D., Vanderbilt University

Contact Us

Graduate Program Coordinator:

Jeff McGough

Dept. of Mathematics & Computer Science
South Dakota School of Mines & Technology
501 East Saint Joseph Street Rapid City, SD 57701-3995

Telephone:
+1 605 355 3455
Jeff.McGough@sdsmt.edu