CSR Faculty

The faculty listed below participate in the CSR Master's program.  The Program Coordinator is Dr. Kyle Riley.

Kyle L Riley

Email: kyle.riley@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-2471
Office: Math-Comp Sci / M 308
B.S., University of Wyoming
M.S., Ph.D., Montana State University

Edward M Corwin

Email: edward.corwin@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 355-3453
Office: M209
B.A., M.S., Ph.D., Lehigh University
M.S., Ph.D., Texas Tech University

Christer Karlsson

Email: christer.karlsson@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 646-3130
Office: Math-Comp Sci / M 315
A.S., Casper College
B.S., University of Wyoming
M.S., Colorado School of Mines
Ph.D., Colorado School of Mines

Antonette M Logar

Email: antonette.logar@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-2475
Office: Math-Comp Sci M208
B.S., South Dakota School of Mines and Technology
B.A. Lehigh University
J.D., University of Louisville
M.S., University of Minnesota
Ph.D., Texas Tech University

Jeffrey S McGough

Email: jeff.mcgough@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 646-3214
Office: Math-Comp Sci / M201
B.S., Ph.D., University of Utah

Larry D Pyeatt

Email: larry.pyeatt@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 646-3118
Office: Math-Comp Sci / M 203A
B.S., Texas Tech University
M.S., Texas Tech University
Ph.D., Colorado State University

Mengyu Qiao

Email: Mengyu.Qiao@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 646-3316
Office: Math-Comp Sci / M 312
B.E., Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications
M.S., New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology
Ph.D., New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology

Roger L Schrader

Email: Roger.Schrader@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 646-3202
Office: Math-Comp Sci / M214
B.S., M.S., South Dakota School of Mines and Technology

John M Weiss

Email: john.weiss@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 646-0761
Office: Math-Comp Sci / M311
B.A., Yale University
M.S., Ph.D., Vanderbilt University

Facebook CSR

Contact Us

Graduate Program Coordinator:

Kyle Riley

Dept. of Mathematics & Computer Science
South Dakota School of Mines & Technology
501 East Saint Joseph Street Rapid City, SD 57701-3995

Telephone:
+1 605 394 2471
Kyle.Riley@sdsmt.edu