Faculty and Staff

Ivy N Allard

Instructor
Email: ivy.allard@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-2344
Office: MI 327 / MINE
Ph.D., Northcentral University
M.B.A., University of South Dakota
M.S., University of South Dakota
B.S., Black Hills State University

David R Hammond

Instructor Lecturer
Email: david.hammond@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-2344
Office: MI 327 / MINE
B.S., South Dakota School of Mines and Technology
M.S., University of Utah
M.B.A., University of Denver
M.S., Colorado School of Mines
Ph.D., Colorado School of Mines

Richard A. Chancellor

Instructor
Email: Richard.Chancellor@sdsmt.edu
Phone: 605-394-2344
Office: MI 230A
B.S., South Dakota School of Mines and Technology
B.S., South Dakota School of Mines and Technology
M.S., University of Utah

Charles Kliche

Interim Department Head/Professor
Email: charles.kliche@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-1972
Office: MI 231 / MINE
B.S., M.S., South Dakota School of Mines and Technology
Ph.D., University of Arizona

Thomas J Leonard

Computer And Laboratory Support Specialist
Email: Thomas.Leonard@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-1976
Office: MINE / MI 120C

Kelli A McCormick

Instructor
Email: Kelli.McCormick@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 390-2208
Office: MINE / MI 230C
B.S., Idaho State University
M.S., University of New Mexico
M.A., John Hopkins University
Ph.D., John Hopkins University

Purushotham Tukkaraja

Assistant Professor
Email: Purushotham.Tukkaraja@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-1267
Office: MINE / MI 229
B.Tech, Kakatiya University
M.Tech, Banaras Hindu University
Ph.D., Indian Institute of Technology

Cindy A Hise

Secretary
Email: cindy.hise@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-2344
Office: MI 235 / MINE