

Mechanical Engineering 2023-2024 Department Advisory Board

John Abrams, President & CEO Analytical Mechanics Associates Website: https://www.ama-inc.com

Jeremy Adams, Design Engineer Caterpillar Website: https://www.caterpillar.com

David Berg, Retired Website:

Dr. Randy Clarksean, Independent Consultant Website:

Don Cuperus, Business Advisor SD Manufacturing & Technology Solutions Website: https://www.sdmanufacturing.com

Dr. Paul Gnirk, President Table Top Ranch Inc. Website:

Patrick Hallauer, Energy Engineer Sun Solar Website: https://ussunsolar.com

Margo Helms, Systems Engineer L3Harris Website: https://www.l3harris.com

Christian Lott, Staff Engineer, Mechanical Design Engineering L3Harris Website: https://www.l3harris.com

Frank Marso, Staff Engineer Applied Research Associates Website: https://www.ara.com

Advancing the frontier of innovation



Larry Pearson, Retired Tenaska Inc. Website:

Scott Reisenauer, COO B9Creations Website: https://www.b9c.com

Mike Rizor, COO (South Dakota) Agtegra Cooperative Website: https://www.agtegra.com

Matthew Schulte, Section Manager - Supplier Quality Burns & McDonnell Website: https://www.burnsmcd.com

Paul Sheets, Lead Engineer Kubota Corporation Website: https://www.kubotausa.com

Dr. Daniel Weinacht, Senior Vice President and Director Sargent & Lundy Website: https://sargentlundy.com

Dale Wilen, Senior Consultant International Institute of Learning Website: https://www.iil.com City University, Principal Faculty Website: https://www.cityu.edu

SOUTH DAKOTA MINES[®]