Department Contacts

 
Department name
 Contact  Contact Info
Atmospheric Sciences Dr. Sally Palmer
 Sally.Palmer@sdsmt.edu
Chemical/Biological Engineering Dr. David Dixon  David.Dixon@sdsmt.edu
Chemistry Dr. Alevtina L. Smirnova  Alevtina.Smirnova@sdsmt.edu
Civil & Environmental Engineering Dr. Tom Fontaine Thomas.Fontaine@sdsmt.edu
Electrical & Computer Engineering Dr. Dimitrios Anagnostou Dimitris.Anagnostou@sdsmt.edu
Geology/Geological Engineering Dr. Nuri Uzunlar Nuri.Uzunlar@sdsmt.edu
Humanities/Social Sciences Dr. Sally Palmer Sally.Palmer@sdsmt.edu
Industrial Engineering Dr. Carter Kerk Carter.Kerk@sdsmt.edu
Materials/Metallurgical Engineering Dr. William Cross William.Cross@sdsmt.edu
Math/Computer Science Dr. Patrick Fleming Patrick.Fleming@sdsmt.edu
Mechanical Engineering
Dr. Duane Abata
Ms. Lisa Carlson
Mining Engineering Dr. Charles Kliche Charles.Kliche@sdsmt.edu
Physics Dr. Robert Corey Robert.Corey@sdsmt.edu
Social Sciences Dr. Sally Palmer Sally.Palmer@sdsmt.edu
Registrar & Academic Services Ms. Barbara Dolan Barb.Dolan@sdsmt.edu