Hardrocker Athletics Coaches and Staff

Kirk S Allison

Head Men's Golf Coach
Email: kirk.allison@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-2351
Office: IA / KC

Bradley D Blume

Sports Information Director
Email: Bradley.Blume@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-2355
Office: IA / KC
B.S., South Dakota State University

George E. Booker

Assistant Football Coach/Co-Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Line
Email: george.booker@sdsmt.edu
Phone: 605-394-2604
Office: King Center 108
B.S., Western Washington University

Taylor R. Breitzman

Assistant Football Coach/Co-Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Backs/Academic Coordinator
Email: Taylor.Breitzman@sdsmt.edu
Phone: 605-394-2604
Office: King Center
A.A., San Joaquin Delta College
B.A., Central Washington University

Anita C Brenneman

Program Assistant I
Email: Anita.Brenneman@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-2351
Office: IA / KC

Nate C. Brown

President, Hardrock Club
Email: Nate.Brown@sdsmt.edu
Phone: 605-394-2601
Office: KC-HOF

Jennifer K Buddle

Compliance Coordinator & Assistant Athletic Director
Email: Jennifer.Buddle@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-1689
Office: IA / KC 120
B.S., National American University
B.S., National American University

Sandra Carlson

Project Manager-Hardrock Club and Hardrock Marketing
Email: Sandra.Carlson@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-2601
Office: IA / KC HOF

Andrew T. Conniff

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach/Assistant Sports Information Director
Email: Andrew.Conniff@sdsmt.edu
Phone: 605-394-2642
Office: King Center
B.A., Benedictine University
M.A., Leeds Beckett University

Eric M Glenn

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Email: eric.glenn@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 355-3024
Office: IA / KC 205
B.S., Chadron State College
M.A., Chadron State College

Jason P Henry

Head Men's Basketball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director/Department Chair/Associate Professor
Email: Jason.Henry@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 355-3023
Office: IA / KC 118
B.S., Minot State University
B.S.Ed., Minot State University
M.S., North Dakota State University

Steven P Johnson

Head Cross Country Coach and Assistant Track & Field Coach
Email: Steven.Johnson@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-2386
Office: IA / KC 208
A.A., Green River Community College
B.S., Washington State University
M.E., University of Idaho
M.B.A., University of Mary

Jordan W. Kadlec

Head Men’s Soccer Coach/SAAC Leader
Email: Jordan.Kadlec@sdsmt.edu
Phone: 605-394-2642
Office: KC
B.S.B.A., Drake University

Ryan L Larsen

Head Women’s Basketball Coach
Email: Ryan.Larsen@sdsmt.edu
Phone: 605-394-2602
Office: KC 118
B.A., Minnesota State University Moorhead
M.A., Augustana College

Derrick D. Lecy

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Email: Derrick.Lecy@sdsmt.edu
Phone: 605-394-6870
Office: KC
B.S., South Dakota State University

Joel N. Lueken

Athletic Director
Email: Joel.Lueken@sdsmt.edu
Phone: 605-394-2352
Office: KC 113
A.A., Ellsworth Community College
B.A., Ottawa University
M.S., Northwest Missouri State University

Tiffany McCampbell

Associate Athletic Director of Internal Operations/Senior Women’s Administrator
Email: Tiffany.Mastin@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-2643
Office: IA / KC 116
B.S., Taylor University
M.S., University of South Dakota

Seth C. Nichols

Student Wellness Center Coordinator
Email: Seth.Nichols@sdsmt.edu
Phone: 605-394-1734
Office: King Center 247
B.S., University of North Dakota

Ketty J. Paula

Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach/Assistant Director Intramurals
Email: Ketty.Paula@sdsmt.edu
Phone: 605-394-1696
Office: KC 124
B.S., South Dakota State University

Jerald R Schafer

Director of Track & Field and Cross Country
Email: jerald.schafer@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-2603
Office: KC 117 / PE
B.A., M.A., Adams State College

Shaun R. Skavang

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Email: Shaun.Skavang@sdsmt.edu
Phone: 605-394-6870
Office: King Center
B.S., Minnesota State University
M.S., University of Wyoming

Douglas E. Tabbert

Interim Head Volleyball Coach
Email: Douglas.Tabbert@sdsmt.edu
Phone: 605-394-2605
Office: King Center
B.S., Baker University
M.ED., Bowling Green State University

Zachary G Tinker

Head Football Coach
Email: Zach.Tinker@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-2604
Office: Stadium
B.A., Western Washington University
M.I.T., Western Washington University

Justin B. Udy

Assistant Football Coach-Wide Receiver Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
Email: Justin.Udy@sdsmt.edu
Phone: 605-394-2604
Office: King Center
B.S., Eastern Oregon University
M.B.A., Eastern Oregon University

Faculty Athletic Representative

Kerk, Carter Carter J Kerk
Professor

Email: carter.kerk@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-1291/(605) 394-6067
Office: M 104A/DC 309
B.S., M.S., University of Nebraska
Ph.D., University of Michigan
Faculty Webpage
  • 15RapidChevy

AFFILIATION

RMAC Logo 3


miywhote

 

HARDROCKER EVENTS

LISTEN or VIEW

Games Listen

Stretch Internet

  • Marcos
  • FBL
  • Hills Material
  • Taco Johns
  • KLJ Sponsor s
  • BHComunityFirst Bank
  • RC Urgant Care
  • US Bank
  • Rapid Chevy
  • Subway
  • Respect use
  • BH Eye insittute
  • Save A lot
  • BMS
  • Baden
  • Malone Engineering
  • FIB
  • NC1
  • BOOKSTO2
  • NUCOR
  • 1FosterCare
  • State Farm
  • First National Bank
  • Lintz Brothers
  • Dacohta Bank