Hardrockers grant all-access pass for National Signing Day
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Read Article
Hardrockers go "Pink" for Saturday's doubleheader
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Read Article
Lopers get the better of SD Mines Men, 99-62
Saturday, January 24, 2015
Read Article
Collins joins CMN Duck Race Committee
Friday, January 23, 2015
Read Article
Tigers too much in 2nd half, defeat SD Mines, 91-62
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Read Article
Hardrockers better 14 PR marks during Dave Little Indoor Meet
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Read Article
'Rockers win 3rd straight with tilt over Saints, 88-72
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Read Article
1234...Last

AFFILIATION

RMAC Logo 3

new GNAC Logo

Blue Disk

 

HARDROCKER EVENTS

Track
Friday, January 30 - 8:00 AM
Chadron, NE
Basketball
Saturday, January 31 - 4:00 PM
Rapid City, SD
Track
Friday, February 6 - 12:00 PM
Gillette, WY
Basketball
Saturday, February 7 - 3:00 PM
Denver, CO

LISTEN or VIEW

Games Listen

America ONE

  • Respect use
  • Lintz Brothers
  • First National Bank
  • NUCOR
  • Save A lot
  • BHComunityFirst Bank
  • Marcos
  • Subway
  • Rapid Chevy
  • Hills Material
  • BMS
  • FIB
  • NC1
  • RC Urgant Care
  • BH Eye insittute
  • Dacohta Bank
  • State Farm
  • US Bank
  • Taco Johns
  • KLJ Sponsor s
  • Malone Engineering
  • Baden
  • Bookstore Logo