Hardrockers hang tough with South Dakota State
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Read Article
2014 Hardrocker Hall of Fame Class Announced
Monday, September 22, 2014
Read Article
Hardrocker Luncheons to be held every Wednesday
Monday, September 8, 2014
Read Article
SD Mines hoops inks point guard from Indiana
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Read Article
Colorado guard joins Hardrocker men's hoops team
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Read Article
Hardrocker season passes now on sale for 2014-15
Monday, July 21, 2014
Read Article
Hardrockers officially members of the RMAC
Tuesday, July 1, 2014
Read Article

AFFILIATION

RMAC Logo 3

new GNAC Logo

Blue Disk

 

HARDROCKER EVENTS

Basketball
Friday, November 14 - 7:30 PM
Rapid City, SD
Basketball
Saturday, November 15 - 7:00 PM
Rapid City, SD
Basketball
Monday, November 17 - 7:00 PM
Spearfish, SD
Basketball
Friday, November 21 - 7:00 PM
Denver, CO

LISTEN or VIEW

Games Listen

America ONE

  • BHComunityFirst Bank
  • Marcos
  • Subway
  • Rapid Chevy
  • Hills Material
  • BMS
  • FIB
  • NC1
  • RC Urgant Care
  • BH Eye insittute
  • Dacohta Bank
  • State Farm
  • US Bank
  • Taco Johns
  • KLJ Sponsor s
  • Malone Engineering
  • Baden
  • Bookstore Logo