Exceptional Academic Achievements Part Of Game For SD Mines Athletes
Monday, February 8, 2016
Read Article
Grizzlies Withstand Hardrocker Assault, 77-59
Saturday, February 6, 2016
Read Article
'Rockers Tripped up in OT By Skyhawks, 84-73
Friday, February 5, 2016
Read Article
Hardrocker Hoops Begins 4-Game Stand; Track Teams Compete In Wyoming
Thursday, February 4, 2016
Read Article
Colorado Christian Holds Off SD Mines Men, 82-68
Saturday, January 30, 2016
Read Article
SD Mines Men Overwhelmed By Colorado Mines, 97-43
Friday, January 29, 2016
Read Article
Roadrunners Narrowly Stave Off 'Rocker Rally, 71-70
Saturday, January 23, 2016
Read Article
1234...Last
  • 16bhsutix
  • 15RapidChevy

AFFILIATION

RMAC Logo 3

new GNAC Logo

Blue Disk

 

HARDROCKER EVENTS

Basketball
Friday, February 12 - 7:30 PM
Goodell Gymnasium
Basketball
Saturday, February 13 - 5:30 PM
Goodell Gymnasium
Basketball
Friday, February 19 - 7:00 PM
Denver, CO
Basketball
Saturday, February 20 - 7:30 PM
Colorado Springs, CO

LISTEN or VIEW

Games Listen

Stretch Internet

  • BOOKSTO2
  • BH Eye insittute
  • NUCOR
  • RC Urgant Care
  • Respect use
  • Hills Material
  • Subway
  • FIB
  • KLJ Sponsor s
  • NC1
  • FBL
  • US Bank
  • Lintz Brothers
  • State Farm
  • BHComunityFirst Bank
  • Rapid Chevy
  • First National Bank
  • Save A lot
  • Marcos
  • Baden
  • Dacohta Bank
  • BMS
  • Malone Engineering
  • Taco Johns