Lopers get the better of SD Mines Men, 99-62
Saturday, January 24, 2015
Read Article
Tigers too much in 2nd half, defeat SD Mines, 91-62
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Read Article
'Rockers win 3rd straight with tilt over Saints, 88-72
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Read Article
Hardrockers win slugfest over Blue Hawks, 86-82
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Read Article
Hardrocker men get revenge on rival BHSU, 73-70
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Read Article
Hardrockers overwhelmed by Southwest Mustangs, 76-63
Monday, January 5, 2015
Read Article
Hardrockers earn 81-73 win despite much adversity over LCU
Saturday, January 3, 2015
Read Article
12

AFFILIATION

RMAC Logo 3

new GNAC Logo

Blue Disk

 

HARDROCKER EVENTS

Basketball
Saturday, January 31 - 4:00 PM
Rapid City, SD
Basketball
Saturday, February 7 - 3:00 PM
Denver, CO
Basketball
Friday, February 13 - 7:00 PM
San Angelo, TX
Basketball
Saturday, February 14 - 7:00 PM
Commerce TX

LISTEN or VIEW

Games Listen

America ONE

  • Respect use
  • Lintz Brothers
  • First National Bank
  • NUCOR
  • Save A lot
  • BHComunityFirst Bank
  • Marcos
  • Subway
  • Rapid Chevy
  • Hills Material
  • BMS
  • FIB
  • NC1
  • RC Urgant Care
  • BH Eye insittute
  • Dacohta Bank
  • State Farm
  • US Bank
  • Taco Johns
  • KLJ Sponsor s
  • Malone Engineering
  • Baden
  • Bookstore Logo