Schafer steps down as XC head coach; Johnson promoted
Friday, July 18, 2014
Read Article
Hardrockers officially members of the RMAC
Tuesday, July 1, 2014
Read Article
SD Mines T&F program adds 18 to team
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Read Article
Hardrockers log over 4,700 community service hours
Thursday, May 8, 2014
Read Article
Hardrocker Athlete of the Year, Leadership Awards announced
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Read Article
Construction begins for new student wellness center at Mines
Monday, April 28, 2014
Read Article
SD Mines XC teams earn All-Academic honors
Friday, February 14, 2014
Read Article
12

AFFILIATION

RMAC Logo 3

new GNAC Logo

Blue Disk

 

HARDROCKER EVENTS

Cross Country
Friday, September 5 - 10:00 AM
Founders Park, Rapid CIty, SD
Cross Country
Saturday, September 13 - 10:00 AM
Chadron, Neb.
Foundation
Saturday, September 20 - 11:30 AM
Christensen Hall of Fame Room
Cross Country
Saturday, September 27 - 10:00 AM
Minneapolis, MN

LISTEN or VIEW

Games Listen

America ONE

  • Malone Engineering
  • Magnent STreet
  • HOJOS
  • Baden
  • FBL
  • Radio (KTEQ)

  • Bookstore Logo