SD Mines And Regional Health Enter Into Partnership
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Read Article
Under Armour Named Official Outfitter of SD Mines
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Read Article
8 Hardrocker T&F Scholar-Athletes Named To RMAC Honor Roll
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Read Article
SD Mines scholar athletes earn RMAC All-Academic honors
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Read Article
'Rockers notch 12 PR's at BHSU Meet
Monday, March 30, 2015
Read Article
Nack earns Indoor Track RMAC Summit Award
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Read Article
XC teams, Buse earn USTFCCCA honors
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Read Article
12

AFFILIATION

RMAC Logo 3

new GNAC Logo

Blue Disk

 

HARDROCKER EVENTS

Cross Country
Friday, September 4 - 9:00 AM
Founders Park, Rapid City, SD
Cross Country
Saturday, September 12 - 9:00 AM
Chadron, NE
Cross Country
Saturday, September 26 - 9:00 AM
Minneapolis, MN
Cross Country
Saturday, October 10 - 9:00 AM
Billings, MT

LISTEN or VIEW

Games Listen

America ONE

  • Respect use
  • Lintz Brothers
  • First National Bank
  • NUCOR
  • Save A lot
  • BHComunityFirst Bank
  • Marcos
  • Subway
  • Rapid Chevy
  • Hills Material
  • BMS
  • FIB
  • NC1
  • RC Urgant Care
  • BH Eye insittute
  • Dacohta Bank
  • State Farm
  • US Bank
  • Taco Johns
  • KLJ Sponsor s
  • Malone Engineering
  • Baden
  • FBL
  • Bookstore Logo