Hardrockers add Assistant S&C Coach to Staff
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Read Article
Record Amount Raised For Hardrocker Athletics
Friday, July 15, 2016
Read Article
Brian Hardy Joins SD Mines as Assistant AD of Sports Medicine
Monday, July 11, 2016
Read Article
15 T&F Scholar Athletes Earn RMAC All-Academic Honors
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Read Article
Hardrocker Athletics Announce 2016 Hall of Fame Inductees
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
Read Article
Exceptional Academic Achievements Part Of Game For SD Mines Athletes
Monday, February 8, 2016
Read Article
7 XC Runners Earn RMAC Academic Honors
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
Read Article
  • 16bestseason
  • 16Teamcamp
  • 15RapidChevy

AFFILIATION

RMAC Logo 3


miywhote

 

HARDROCKER EVENTS

Cross Country
Saturday, October 8 - 10:00 AM
Fort Hays, Kansas
Cross Country
Saturday, October 22 - 10:00 AM
Spearfish, South Dakota
Cross Country
Saturday, November 5 - 10:00 AM
Denver, Colorado

LISTEN or VIEW

Games Listen

Stretch Internet

  • Subway
  • KLJ Sponsor s
  • Hills Material
  • BHComunityFirst Bank
  • Lintz Brothers
  • Malone Engineering
  • State Farm
  • FIB
  • Rapid Chevy
  • BMS
  • RC Urgant Care
  • BOOKSTO2
  • US Bank
  • Save A lot
  • NC1
  • FBL
  • NUCOR
  • Dacohta Bank
  • First National Bank
  • Taco Johns
  • Respect use
  • Marcos
  • 1FosterCare
  • BH Eye insittute
  • Baden