Exceptional Academic Achievements Part Of Game For SD Mines Athletes
Monday, February 8, 2016
Read Article
7 XC Runners Earn RMAC Academic Honors
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
Read Article
Hardrockers Post 8 Marks On All-Time T&F Lists
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
Read Article
SD Mines Harriers Finish 17th at Region Meet
Saturday, November 7, 2015
Read Article
SD Mines Women 11th, Men 14th At RMAC XC Championships
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Read Article
Buse, Friesen Take Home 2015 RMAC XC Summit Awards
Friday, October 23, 2015
Read Article
Lady 'Rockers Take Top Honors, Men 3rd At MSUB XC Meet
Friday, October 9, 2015
Read Article
123
  • 16bhsutix
  • 15RapidChevy

AFFILIATION

RMAC Logo 3

new GNAC Logo

Blue Disk

 

HARDROCKER EVENTS

Cross Country
Saturday, February 20 - 12:00 AM
Spearfish, SD
Cross Country
Friday, February 26 - 10:00 AM
Chadron, NE
Cross Country
Friday, March 18 - 10:00 AM
Boulder, CO
Cross Country
Thursday, March 24 - 10:00 AM
Spearfish, SD

LISTEN or VIEW

Games Listen

Stretch Internet

  • KLJ Sponsor s
  • US Bank
  • Hills Material
  • BOOKSTO2
  • Save A lot
  • Malone Engineering
  • Marcos
  • First National Bank
  • Lintz Brothers
  • Taco Johns
  • BMS
  • Baden
  • Dacohta Bank
  • State Farm
  • Subway
  • FIB
  • Respect use
  • BHComunityFirst Bank
  • RC Urgant Care
  • NUCOR
  • NC1
  • BH Eye insittute
  • Rapid Chevy
  • FBL