Hardrocker Football switching camps to July
Friday, May 8, 2015
Read Article
Cowan named to NFF Hampshire Honor Society
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Read Article
Hardrocker football welcomes new defensive coach to staff
Friday, April 3, 2015
Read Article
Hardrocker Football helping SD CHIP at BH Sports Show
Friday, February 13, 2015
Read Article
Hardrockers announce 2015 football schedule
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
Read Article
Hardrocker football adds 24 new recruits to 2015 roster
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
Read Article
Collins joins CMN Duck Race Committee
Friday, January 23, 2015
Read Article
12

AFFILIATION

RMAC Logo 3

new GNAC Logo

Blue Disk

 

HARDROCKER EVENTS

Football
Saturday, September 5 - 1:00 PM
Golden, Colo.
Football
Saturday, September 12 - 6:00 PM
O'Harra Stadium in Rapid City, SD
Football
Saturday, September 19 - 1:00 PM
River Falls, WI
Football
Saturday, September 26 - 6:00 PM
O'Harra Stadium in Rapid City, SD

LISTEN or VIEW

Games Listen

America ONE

  • Respect use
  • Lintz Brothers
  • First National Bank
  • NUCOR
  • Save A lot
  • BHComunityFirst Bank
  • Marcos
  • Subway
  • Rapid Chevy
  • Hills Material
  • BMS
  • FIB
  • NC1
  • RC Urgant Care
  • BH Eye insittute
  • Dacohta Bank
  • State Farm
  • US Bank
  • Taco Johns
  • KLJ Sponsor s
  • Malone Engineering
  • Baden
  • FBL
  • Bookstore Logo