SD Mines names Joel Lueken new Athletic Director
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Read Article
SAAC sponsor Campus Cleanup Day
Monday, April 14, 2014
Read Article
35th Annual Alumni Weekend set for April 25-26
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Read Article
SD Mines Football adds well established coach to staff
Tuesday, March 4, 2014
Read Article
Hardrockers announce 2014 football recruits
Wednesday, February 5, 2014
Read Article
Hardrockers join the Rocky Mountain Athletic Conference
Monday, January 20, 2014
Read Article
Nate Brown named new Hardrock Club President
Wednesday, January 8, 2014
Read Article
12

ALumni Weekend


CONNECT

Facebook

Twitter

YOUTUBE

Flickr

   

All SDSMT
Social Media

AFFILIATION

     new GNAC Logo

    Blue Disk


HARDROCKER EVENTS

Football
Saturday, September 6 - 6:00 PM
O'Harra Stadium, Rapid City, SD
Football
Saturday, September 13 - 1:00 PM
Lyle Hare Stadium, Spearfish ,SD
Football
Saturday, September 27 - 1:00 PM
Liberty Mont.
Football
Saturday, October 4 - 1:00 PM
Arcata, Calif.

LISTEN or VIEW

Games Listen

America ONE

MORE

TICKETS

DONATE

SHOP

LIVE STATS

MULTIMEDIA

CAMPS

  • Malone Engineering
  • Magnent STreet
  • HOJOS
  • Baden
  • FBL
  • Radio (KTEQ)

  • Bookstore Logo