2016 RMAC Football Kickoff Is Right Around The Corner
Friday, July 22, 2016
Read Article
Cowan Receives Invite To Vikings Training Camp
Thursday, July 21, 2016
Read Article
Record Amount Raised For Hardrocker Athletics
Friday, July 15, 2016
Read Article
Brian Hardy Joins SD Mines as Assistant AD of Sports Medicine
Monday, July 11, 2016
Read Article
Ramp Spots and Season Tickets Go On Sale Tuesday
Thursday, June 30, 2016
Read Article
Cowan Attends Vikings Rookie Mini-Camp
Monday, May 9, 2016
Read Article
Hardrockers Seniors Honored At Athletic Banquet
Friday, April 29, 2016
Read Article
1234
  • 16bestseason
  • 15RapidChevy

AFFILIATION

RMAC Logo 3


miywhote

 

HARDROCKER EVENTS

Football
Saturday, September 3 - 12:00 PM
O'Harra Stadium, Rapid City, SD
Football
Saturday, September 10 - 6:00 PM
St. George, Utah
Football
Saturday, September 17 - 6:00 PM
Pueblo, Colorado
Football
Saturday, September 24 - 6:00 PM
O'Harra Stadium, Rapid City, SD

LISTEN or VIEW

Games Listen

Stretch Internet

  • BMS
  • NUCOR
  • Marcos
  • FIB
  • Hills Material
  • FBL
  • Dacohta Bank
  • Subway
  • Lintz Brothers
  • BH Eye insittute
  • Taco Johns
  • Save A lot
  • Baden
  • RC Urgant Care
  • First National Bank
  • NC1
  • US Bank
  • BOOKSTO2
  • State Farm
  • Malone Engineering
  • Respect use
  • KLJ Sponsor s
  • BHComunityFirst Bank
  • 1FosterCare
  • Rapid Chevy