New Full Time Wellness Center Director Joins SD Mines Staff
Friday, August 28, 2015
Read Article
SD Mines Add 2 New Trainers to Hardrocker Staff
Friday, August 14, 2015
Read Article
McCampbell Promoted to Associate Athletic Director
Friday, August 7, 2015
Read Article
First Hardrocker Strength & Conditioning Coach Hired
Monday, July 27, 2015
Read Article
SD Mines And Regional Health Enter Into Partnership
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Read Article
Under Armour Named Official Outfitter of SD Mines
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Read Article
SD Mines Golfers earn Academic All-RMAC honors
Friday, May 1, 2015
Read Article
12

AFFILIATION

RMAC Logo 3

new GNAC Logo

Blue Disk

 

HARDROCKER EVENTS

Golf
Monday, September 7 - 8:00 AM
Walking Stick Golf Course
Golf
Monday, September 14 - 8:00 AM
at Heritage Todd Cree Golf Club
Golf
Thursday, October 8 - 8:00 AM
Pryor Creek Golf Club
Golf
Monday, October 12 - 8:00 AM
Paa-ko Ridge Golf Club

LISTEN or VIEW

Games Listen

Stretch Internet

  • Respect use
  • Lintz Brothers
  • First National Bank
  • NUCOR
  • Save A lot
  • BHComunityFirst Bank
  • Marcos
  • Subway
  • Rapid Chevy
  • Hills Material
  • BMS
  • FIB
  • NC1
  • RC Urgant Care
  • BH Eye insittute
  • Dacohta Bank
  • State Farm
  • US Bank
  • Taco Johns
  • KLJ Sponsor s
  • Malone Engineering
  • Baden
  • FBL
  • Bookstore Logo