Hardrockers shutout by Seattle Pacific University, 6-0
Friday, October 24, 2014
Read Article
Tabbert earns GNAC Soccer POW Honorable Mention
Monday, October 20, 2014
Read Article
Northwest Nazarene outlasts SD Mines, 1-0
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Read Article
Hardrocker rally falls short to MSUB, 3-2
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Read Article
Vikings play spoiler to 'Rockers, 2-1 in double overtime
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Read Article
Great defense for 'Rockers; Clan squeak out win, 3-0
Thursday, October 9, 2014
Read Article
MSUB Yellowjackets wear down 'Rockers, 2-0
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Read Article
12

AFFILIATION

RMAC Logo 3

new GNAC Logo

Blue Disk

 

HARDROCKER EVENTS

Soccer
Thursday, October 23 - 7:00 PM
Seattle, Wash.
Soccer
Saturday, October 25 - 3:00 PM
Lacey, Wash.
Soccer
Thursday, October 30 - 7:00 PM
Billingham, Wash.
Soccer
Saturday, November 8 - 1:00 PM
Bismarck, N.D.

LISTEN or VIEW

Games Listen

America ONE

  • BHComunityFirst Bank
  • Marcos
  • Subway
  • Rapid Chevy
  • Hills Material
  • BMS
  • FIB
  • NC1
  • RC Urgant Care
  • BH Eye insittute
  • Dacohta Bank
  • State Farm
  • US Bank
  • Taco Johns
  • KLJ Sponsor s
  • Malone Engineering
  • Baden
  • Bookstore Logo