Hardrockers add Assistant S&C Coach to Staff
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Read Article
Record Amount Raised For Hardrocker Athletics
Friday, July 15, 2016
Read Article
Brian Hardy Joins SD Mines as Assistant AD of Sports Medicine
Monday, July 11, 2016
Read Article
SD Mines SAAC Holds Talent Show And Sock Drive
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
Read Article
Exceptional Academic Achievements Part Of Game For SD Mines Athletes
Monday, February 8, 2016
Read Article
SD Mines And Regional Health Enter Into Partnership
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Read Article
  • 16bestseason
  • 16Teamcamp
  • 15RapidChevy

AFFILIATION

RMAC Logo 3


miywhote

 

HARDROCKER EVENTS

Soccer
Saturday, September 3 - 1:00 PM
Bismarck, North Dakota
Soccer
Friday, September 9 - 9:00 AM
Billings, Montana
Soccer
Friday, September 16 - 4:00 PM
Durango, Colorado
Soccer
Sunday, September 18 - 12:00 PM
Alamosa, Colorado

LISTEN or VIEW

Games Listen

Stretch Internet

  • BHComunityFirst Bank
  • FIB
  • BMS
  • First National Bank
  • Taco Johns
  • Save A lot
  • RC Urgant Care
  • Respect use
  • FBL
  • Lintz Brothers
  • NC1
  • KLJ Sponsor s
  • Hills Material
  • State Farm
  • Marcos
  • Malone Engineering
  • BOOKSTO2
  • Baden
  • Dacohta Bank
  • US Bank
  • Subway
  • NUCOR
  • Rapid Chevy
  • BH Eye insittute
  • 1FosterCare