Exceptional Academic Achievements Part Of Game For SD Mines Athletes
Monday, February 8, 2016
Read Article
'Rocker Break 2 School Records Better 12 PRs at Gillette Meet
Monday, February 8, 2016
Read Article
Thomas Named RMAC Track Athlete Of The Week
Monday, February 1, 2016
Read Article
Hardrockers Break Three School Records At Twilight Invite
Friday, January 29, 2016
Read Article
'Rockers Come Up Big At Dave Little Invite
Sunday, January 24, 2016
Read Article
SD Mines Indoor Track Teams Off And Running
Friday, January 15, 2016
Read Article
7 XC Runners Earn RMAC Academic Honors
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
Read Article
1234
  • 16bhsutix
  • 15RapidChevy

AFFILIATION

RMAC Logo 3

new GNAC Logo

Blue Disk

 

HARDROCKER EVENTS

Cross Country
Saturday, February 20 - 12:00 AM
Spearfish, SD
Cross Country
Friday, February 26 - 10:00 AM
Chadron, NE
Cross Country
Friday, March 18 - 10:00 AM
Boulder, CO
Cross Country
Thursday, March 24 - 10:00 AM
Spearfish, SD

LISTEN or VIEW

Games Listen

Stretch Internet

  • BMS
  • Marcos
  • BH Eye insittute
  • FBL
  • KLJ Sponsor s
  • First National Bank
  • Malone Engineering
  • BOOKSTO2
  • FIB
  • State Farm
  • Lintz Brothers
  • Hills Material
  • Taco Johns
  • US Bank
  • BHComunityFirst Bank
  • NC1
  • Subway
  • NUCOR
  • RC Urgant Care
  • Rapid Chevy
  • Baden
  • Respect use
  • Save A lot
  • Dacohta Bank