USF Cougars keep SD Mines women at bay, 69-55
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Read Article
US Bank Thanksgiving Classic set for next week
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Read Article
Hardrocker women earn big win over rival BHSU, 57-52
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Read Article
Women's hoops ink 3 recruits for 2015-16 season
Monday, November 17, 2014
Read Article
Huskies trip Hardrockers again, 63-55
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Read Article
Huskies breakaway from Lady 'Rockers, 63-52
Friday, November 14, 2014
Read Article
Hardrocker XC teams race at their first RMAC Championships
Monday, November 10, 2014
Read Article
1234

AFFILIATION

RMAC Logo 3

new GNAC Logo

Blue Disk

 

HARDROCKER EVENTS

Basketball
Saturday, November 22 - 1:00 PM
Sioux Falls, SD
Basketball
Sunday, November 23 - 12:00 PM
Aberdeen, SD
Basketball
Friday, November 28 - 5:00 PM
Rapid City, SD
Basketball
Sunday, November 30 - 3:00 PM
Wayne, NE

LISTEN or VIEW

Games Listen

America ONE

  • NUCOR
  • Save A lot
  • BHComunityFirst Bank
  • Marcos
  • Subway
  • Rapid Chevy
  • Hills Material
  • BMS
  • FIB
  • NC1
  • RC Urgant Care
  • BH Eye insittute
  • Dacohta Bank
  • State Farm
  • US Bank
  • Taco Johns
  • KLJ Sponsor s
  • Malone Engineering
  • Baden
  • Bookstore Logo