Hardrocker volleyball swats Yellow Jackets, 3-1
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Read Article
Women 22nd, Men 21st at crowded Griak XC Invite
Monday, September 29, 2014
Read Article
Lady 'Rockers take 5th at Chadron State Invite
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Read Article
2014 Hardrocker Hall of Fame Class Announced
Monday, September 22, 2014
Read Article
'Rockers mowed down U of the Southwest, 3-0
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Read Article
SD Mines blank JWU, Kentucky Christian in Denver
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Read Article
Lady 'Rockers finish 13th at RMAC 1 Meet
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Read Article
1234...Last

AFFILIATION

RMAC Logo 3

new GNAC Logo

Blue Disk

 

HARDROCKER EVENTS

Volleyball
Thursday, October 2 - 7:00 PM
King Center in Rapid City, SD
Cross Country
Friday, October 3 - 10:00 AM
Billings, Mont.
Cross Country
Saturday, October 18 - 10:00 AM
Hays, Kan.
Volleyball
Tuesday, October 21 - 7:00 PM
Alamosa, Colo.

LISTEN or VIEW

Games Listen

America ONE

  • Rapid Chevy
  • Hills Material
  • BMS
  • FIB
  • NC1
  • RC Urgant Care
  • BH Eye insittute
  • Dacohta Bank
  • State Farm
  • US Bank
  • Taco Johns
  • KLJ Sponsor s
  • Malone Engineering
  • Baden
  • Bookstore Logo