Arizona Setter Joins Hardrocker Volleyball Team
Monday, May 18, 2015
Read Article
8 Hardrocker T&F Scholar-Athletes Named To RMAC Honor Roll
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Read Article
Nordeen earns South Central All-Region pole vault honors
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Read Article
SD Mines’ Anastas, Wood earn RMAC honors
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Read Article
Hardrockers excel during RMAC Outdoor Championships
Monday, May 4, 2015
Read Article
SD Mines Golfers earn Academic All-RMAC honors
Friday, May 1, 2015
Read Article
Hardrockers holding WBB summer camps
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Read Article
1234

AFFILIATION

RMAC Logo 3

new GNAC Logo

Blue Disk

 

HARDROCKER EVENTS

Cross Country
Friday, September 4 - 9:00 AM
Founders Park, Rapid City, SD
Cross Country
Saturday, September 12 - 9:00 AM
Chadron, NE
Cross Country
Saturday, September 26 - 9:00 AM
Minneapolis, MN
Cross Country
Saturday, October 10 - 9:00 AM
Billings, MT

LISTEN or VIEW

Games Listen

America ONE

  • Respect use
  • Lintz Brothers
  • First National Bank
  • NUCOR
  • Save A lot
  • BHComunityFirst Bank
  • Marcos
  • Subway
  • Rapid Chevy
  • Hills Material
  • BMS
  • FIB
  • NC1
  • RC Urgant Care
  • BH Eye insittute
  • Dacohta Bank
  • State Farm
  • US Bank
  • Taco Johns
  • KLJ Sponsor s
  • Malone Engineering
  • Baden
  • FBL
  • Bookstore Logo