Lady 'Rockers add DI hoops transfer to roster
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Read Article
Hardrockers add talented setter from Florida to roster
Thursday, August 7, 2014
Read Article
Hardrockers earn AVCA Team Award for 6th-straight season
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Read Article
Hardrockers add intern athletic trainer to sports medicine staff
Monday, August 4, 2014
Read Article
Hardrocker Track earns Scholar Team Award
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Read Article
Hardrocker season passes now on sale for 2014-15
Monday, July 21, 2014
Read Article
Schafer steps down as XC head coach; Johnson promoted
Friday, July 18, 2014
Read Article
1234...Last

AFFILIATION

RMAC Logo 3

new GNAC Logo

Blue Disk

 

HARDROCKER EVENTS

Volleyball
Friday, September 5 - 9:00 AM
Kearney, Neb.
Cross Country
Friday, September 5 - 10:00 AM
Founders Park, Rapid CIty, SD
Volleyball
Tuesday, September 9 - 7:00 PM
King Center in Rapid City, SD
Volleyball
Friday, September 12 - 9:00 AM
Sioux Falls, SD

LISTEN or VIEW

Games Listen

America ONE

  • Malone Engineering
  • HOJOS
  • Baden
  • FBL
  • Radio (KTEQ)

  • Bookstore Logo