Lady 'Rockers finish 13th at RMAC 1 Meet
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Read Article
Hardrocker women, men take second at Chadron XC Meet
Monday, September 15, 2014
Read Article
Lady 'Rockers split on Day 2 of NSIC Challenge
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Read Article
'Rockers split on Day 1 of NSIC Challenge
Friday, September 12, 2014
Read Article
SD Mines Women 13th, Men 14th at Wolf Pack Invite
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Read Article
Hardrockers solid in win over Dickinson State
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Read Article
Hardrocker Luncheons starts Thursday
Monday, September 8, 2014
Read Article
1234...Last

AFFILIATION

RMAC Logo 3

new GNAC Logo

Blue Disk

 

HARDROCKER EVENTS

Volleyball
Friday, September 19 - 8:00 AM
Denver, Colo.
Foundation
Saturday, September 20 - 11:30 AM
Christensen Hall of Fame Room
Cross Country
Saturday, September 27 - 10:00 AM
Minneapolis, MN
Volleyball
Thursday, October 2 - 7:00 PM
King Center in Rapid City, SD

LISTEN or VIEW

Games Listen

America ONE

  • KLJ Sponsor s
  • Malone Engineering
  • Baden
  • FBL
  • Radio (KTEQ)

  • Bookstore Logo