Lady 'Rockers put scare into CSM Mavericks
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Read Article
Lady 'Rockers fall to Adams State, 3-0
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Read Article
XC teams give solid performance at Fort Hays Meet
Monday, October 20, 2014
Read Article
'Rockers can't cage Cougars, fall to CCU, 1-3
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Read Article
Hardrocker netters blank Blue Hawks, 3-0
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Read Article
Mountain Lions pounce on Hardrockers, 3-0
Thursday, October 2, 2014
Read Article
SD Mines women take 15th at RMAC No. 2 Golf Meet
Thursday, October 2, 2014
Read Article
1234

AFFILIATION

RMAC Logo 3

new GNAC Logo

Blue Disk

 

HARDROCKER EVENTS

Cross Country
Saturday, October 25 - 10:00 AM
Gillette, Wyo.
Volleyball
Tuesday, October 28 - 7:00 PM
King Center in Rapid City, SD
Volleyball
Friday, October 31 - 9:00 AM
Brunswick, GA
Volleyball
Tuesday, November 4 - 7:00 PM
King Center in Rapid City, SD

LISTEN or VIEW

Games Listen

America ONE

  • BHComunityFirst Bank
  • Marcos
  • Subway
  • Rapid Chevy
  • Hills Material
  • BMS
  • FIB
  • NC1
  • RC Urgant Care
  • BH Eye insittute
  • Dacohta Bank
  • State Farm
  • US Bank
  • Taco Johns
  • KLJ Sponsor s
  • Malone Engineering
  • Baden
  • Bookstore Logo