Lady Lopers rally past SD Mines women, 65-54
Saturday, January 24, 2015
Read Article
SD Mines falls to No. 17 Fort Hays State, 62-37
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Read Article
Hardrockers better 14 PR marks during Dave Little Indoor Meet
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Read Article
Lady 'Rockers roll over Presentation College, 81-59
Sunday, January 18, 2015
Read Article
Lady 'Rockers prevail over Dickinson State, 57-46
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Read Article
Hardrocker indoor track and field gets underway
Monday, January 12, 2015
Read Article
Kid Rocker Youth Basketball Camp set for Jan. 31
Monday, January 12, 2015
Read Article
123

AFFILIATION

RMAC Logo 3

new GNAC Logo

Blue Disk

 

HARDROCKER EVENTS

Track
Friday, January 30 - 8:00 AM
Chadron, NE
Basketball
Saturday, January 31 - 5:30 PM
Rapid City, SD
Track
Friday, February 6 - 12:00 PM
Gillette, WY
Basketball
Saturday, February 7 - 1:00 PM
Denver, CO

LISTEN or VIEW

Games Listen

America ONE

  • Respect use
  • Lintz Brothers
  • First National Bank
  • NUCOR
  • Save A lot
  • BHComunityFirst Bank
  • Marcos
  • Subway
  • Rapid Chevy
  • Hills Material
  • BMS
  • FIB
  • NC1
  • RC Urgant Care
  • BH Eye insittute
  • Dacohta Bank
  • State Farm
  • US Bank
  • Taco Johns
  • KLJ Sponsor s
  • Malone Engineering
  • Baden
  • Bookstore Logo