Hardrocker Track earns Scholar Team Award
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Read Article
Hardrocker season passes now on sale for 2014-15
Monday, July 21, 2014
Read Article
Schafer steps down as XC head coach; Johnson promoted
Friday, July 18, 2014
Read Article
Hardrockers officially members of the RMAC
Tuesday, July 1, 2014
Read Article
'Rocker coaches meet Chillin' for Charity Challenge
Monday, June 30, 2014
Read Article
SD Mines T&F program adds 18 to team
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Read Article
Hardrockers finish season strong during AFA Twilight Open
Monday, May 12, 2014
Read Article
1234

AFFILIATION

RMAC Logo 3

new GNAC Logo

Blue Disk

 

HARDROCKER EVENTS

Volleyball
Friday, September 5 - 9:00 AM
Kearney, Neb.
Cross Country
Friday, September 5 - 10:00 AM
Founders Park, Rapid CIty, SD
Volleyball
Tuesday, September 9 - 7:00 PM
King Center in Rapid City, SD
Volleyball
Friday, September 12 - 9:00 AM
Sioux Falls, SD

LISTEN or VIEW

Games Listen

America ONE

  • Malone Engineering
  • Magnent STreet
  • HOJOS
  • Baden
  • FBL
  • Radio (KTEQ)

  • Bookstore Logo