Lady 'Rockers Tame Adams State Grizzlies, 58-43
Saturday, February 6, 2016
Read Article
Skyhawks Get RMAC Win Over SD Mines Women In 2OT
Friday, February 5, 2016
Read Article
Lady Cougars Pounce On SD Mines, 78-45
Saturday, January 30, 2016
Read Article
No. 25 Orediggers Wear Down Lady 'Rockers, 67-46
Friday, January 29, 2016
Read Article
'Rockers Run Away With Win Over MSU-Denver, 78-61
Saturday, January 23, 2016
Read Article
Lady 'Rockers Overwhelmed By UCCS, 91-55
Friday, January 22, 2016
Read Article
9 Hardrocker Basketball Players Earn RMAC All-Academic Honors
Monday, January 18, 2016
Read Article
1234...Last
  • Pinknight16
  • 16bhsutix
  • 15RapidChevy

AFFILIATION

RMAC Logo 3

new GNAC Logo

Blue Disk

 

HARDROCKER EVENTS

Basketball
Friday, February 12 - 5:30 PM
Goodell Gymnasium
Basketball
Friday, February 12 - 5:30 PM
Goodell Gymnasium
Basketball
Saturday, February 13 - 3:30 PM
Goodell Gymnasium
Basketball
Friday, February 19 - 5:00 PM
Denver, CO

LISTEN or VIEW

Games Listen

Stretch Internet

  • Lintz Brothers
  • FIB
  • First National Bank
  • Save A lot
  • Baden
  • Taco Johns
  • US Bank
  • RC Urgant Care
  • BHComunityFirst Bank
  • BOOKSTO2
  • FBL
  • NUCOR
  • Malone Engineering
  • BMS
  • Hills Material
  • NC1
  • Marcos
  • KLJ Sponsor s
  • BH Eye insittute
  • Rapid Chevy
  • Subway
  • State Farm
  • Dacohta Bank
  • Respect use