Hardrockers go Pink for Saturday's doubleheader
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Read Article
Lady Lopers rally past SD Mines women, 65-54
Saturday, January 24, 2015
Read Article
SD Mines falls to No. 17 Fort Hays State, 62-37
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Read Article
Lady 'Rockers roll over Presentation College, 81-59
Sunday, January 18, 2015
Read Article
Lady 'Rockers prevail over Dickinson State, 57-46
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Read Article
Kid Rocker Youth Basketball Camp set for Jan. 31
Monday, January 12, 2015
Read Article
SD Mines women tripped up by rival BHSU, 55-47
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Read Article
12

AFFILIATION

RMAC Logo 3

new GNAC Logo

Blue Disk

 

HARDROCKER EVENTS

Basketball
Saturday, January 31 - 2:00 PM
Rapid City, SD
Basketball
Saturday, February 7 - 1:00 PM
Denver, CO
Basketball
Friday, February 13 - 1:00 PM
Espanola, NM
Basketball
Saturday, February 14 - 5:00 PM
Espanola, NM

LISTEN or VIEW

Games Listen

America ONE

  • Respect use
  • Lintz Brothers
  • First National Bank
  • NUCOR
  • Save A lot
  • BHComunityFirst Bank
  • Marcos
  • Subway
  • Rapid Chevy
  • Hills Material
  • BMS
  • FIB
  • NC1
  • RC Urgant Care
  • BH Eye insittute
  • Dacohta Bank
  • State Farm
  • US Bank
  • Taco Johns
  • KLJ Sponsor s
  • Malone Engineering
  • Baden
  • Bookstore Logo