Record Amount Raised For Hardrocker Athletics
Friday, July 15, 2016
Read Article
Brian Hardy Joins SD Mines as Assistant AD of Sports Medicine
Monday, July 11, 2016
Read Article
15 T&F Scholar Athletes Earn RMAC All-Academic Honors
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Read Article
Hardrockers Seniors Honored At Athletic Banquet
Friday, April 29, 2016
Read Article
New Recruits Sign On With Hardrocker T&F, XC Teams
Thursday, April 28, 2016
Read Article
SD Mines SAAC Holds Talent Show And Sock Drive
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
Read Article
Hardrocker Athletics Announce 2016 Hall of Fame Inductees
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
Read Article
12
  • 16bestseason
  • 15RapidChevy

AFFILIATION

RMAC Logo 3


miywhote

 

HARDROCKER EVENTS

Cross Country
Friday, September 2 - 9:30 AM
Rapid City, SD
Cross Country
Saturday, September 10 - 10:00 AM
Chadron, Nebraska
Cross Country
Friday, September 23 - 10:00 AM
Billings, Montana
Cross Country
Saturday, October 8 - 10:00 AM
Fort Hays, Kansas

LISTEN or VIEW

Games Listen

Stretch Internet

  • BH Eye insittute
  • Dacohta Bank
  • First National Bank
  • Marcos
  • Taco Johns
  • US Bank
  • Rapid Chevy
  • Lintz Brothers
  • FBL
  • BMS
  • Subway
  • RC Urgant Care
  • Baden
  • Respect use
  • NUCOR
  • Hills Material
  • KLJ Sponsor s
  • FIB
  • Save A lot
  • BHComunityFirst Bank
  • BOOKSTO2
  • Malone Engineering
  • State Farm
  • 1FosterCare
  • NC1