SD Mines netters bring 4 new recruits to program
Friday, April 18, 2014
Read Article
SD Mines names Joel Lueken new Athletic Director
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Read Article
SAAC sponsors Campus Cleanup Day
Monday, April 14, 2014
Read Article
Tabbert returns to SDSM&T, joins volleyball coaching staff
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Read Article
35th Annual Alumni Weekend set for April 25-26
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Read Article
Hardrockers join the Rocky Mountain Athletic Conference
Monday, January 20, 2014
Read Article
Nate Brown named new Hardrock Club President
Wednesday, January 8, 2014
Read Article
12

ALumni Weekend


CONNECT

Facebook

Twitter

YOUTUBE

Flickr

   

All SDSMT
Social Media

AFFILIATION

     new GNAC Logo

    Blue Disk


HARDROCKER EVENTS

Volleyball
Friday, September 5 - 9:00 AM
Kearney, Neb.
Volleyball
Tuesday, September 9 - 7:00 PM
King Center in Rapid City, SD
Volleyball
Friday, September 12 - 9:00 AM
Sioux Falls, SD
Volleyball
Friday, September 19 - 8:00 AM
Denver, Colo.

LISTEN or VIEW

Games Listen

America ONE

MORE

TICKETS

DONATE

SHOP

LIVE STATS

MULTIMEDIA

CAMPS

  • Malone Engineering
  • Magnent STreet
  • HOJOS
  • Baden
  • FBL
  • Radio (KTEQ)

  • Bookstore Logo