Record Amount Raised For Hardrocker Athletics
Friday, July 15, 2016
Read Article
Brian Hardy Joins SD Mines as Assistant AD of Sports Medicine
Monday, July 11, 2016
Read Article
Hardrocker Netters Add Colorado Recruit To Roster
Thursday, June 23, 2016
Read Article
Tabbert Officially Named Volleyball Head Coach at SD Mines
Monday, May 16, 2016
Read Article
Hardrocker Netters Tab Local Volleyball Standout
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
Read Article
Hardrocker Volleyball Program Adds 3 New Recruits
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
Read Article
SD Mines SAAC Holds Talent Show And Sock Drive
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
Read Article
12
  • 16bestseason
  • 15RapidChevy

AFFILIATION

RMAC Logo 3


miywhote

 

HARDROCKER EVENTS

Volleyball
Friday, September 2 - 8:00 AM
San Angelo, TX
Volleyball
Friday, September 9 - 8:00 AM
Sioux Falls, SD
Volleyball
Tuesday, September 13 - 7:00 PM
King Center in Rapid City, SD
Volleyball
Friday, September 16 - 7:00 PM
King Center in Rapid City, SD

LISTEN or VIEW

Games Listen

Stretch Internet

  • Lintz Brothers
  • FBL
  • US Bank
  • Rapid Chevy
  • Save A lot
  • Respect use
  • NC1
  • NUCOR
  • Dacohta Bank
  • Taco Johns
  • RC Urgant Care
  • BMS
  • FIB
  • State Farm
  • KLJ Sponsor s
  • Baden
  • BH Eye insittute
  • Marcos
  • BOOKSTO2
  • First National Bank
  • 1FosterCare
  • Subway
  • Malone Engineering
  • BHComunityFirst Bank
  • Hills Material