Hardrocker Volleyball Program Adds 3 New Recruits
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
Read Article
SD Mines SAAC Holds Talent Show And Sock Drive
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
Read Article
Hardrocker Athletics Announce 2016 Hall of Fame Inductees
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
Read Article
2 Interns Join Hardrocker Strength And Conditioning Staff
Monday, March 14, 2016
Read Article
Exceptional Academic Achievements Part Of Game For SD Mines Athletes
Monday, February 8, 2016
Read Article
SD Mines Netters Add New Recruits to Program
Friday, November 20, 2015
Read Article
'Rockers Return to Winning Ways, Defeat FLC, 3-1
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Read Article
123
  • 15RapidChevy

AFFILIATION

RMAC Logo 3


miywhote

 

HARDROCKER EVENTS

Volleyball
Friday, September 2 - 8:00 AM
San Angelo, TX
Volleyball
Friday, September 9 - 8:00 AM
Sioux Falls, SD
Volleyball
Tuesday, September 13 - 7:00 PM
King Center in Rapid City, SD
Volleyball
Friday, September 16 - 7:00 PM
King Center in Rapid City, SD

LISTEN or VIEW

Games Listen

Stretch Internet

  • KLJ Sponsor s
  • Rapid Chevy
  • US Bank
  • BOOKSTO2
  • Dacohta Bank
  • BHComunityFirst Bank
  • 1FosterCare
  • Taco Johns
  • NC1
  • First National Bank
  • NUCOR
  • RC Urgant Care
  • BMS
  • Save A lot
  • Malone Engineering
  • Lintz Brothers
  • FIB
  • Respect use
  • Hills Material
  • Subway
  • BH Eye insittute
  • Baden
  • State Farm
  • FBL
  • Marcos