Friday, October 13, 2017
All Day
Monday, October 16, 2017
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday, October 23, 2017
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Monday, October 30, 2017
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, November 03, 2017
Friday, November 10, 2017

Campus Calendar

Submit An Event

Other Calendars

MINES LINK CALENDAR: Visit the Mines Link event calendar to find events hosted by SD Mines student organizations.

COMPREHENSIVE CALENDAR: Room scheduling calendar - shows all events scheduled in SD Mines rooms and facilities.