About Us

Central Staff Information

Dan Sepion, Director of Residence Life and Student Conduct/Deputy Title IX Coordinator- Daniel.Sepion@sdsmt.edu
Lisa LaPlant, Assistant Director of Residence Life - Lisa.LaPlant@sdsmt.edu 
Jonathan Sander, Palmerton/Connolly Hall Director - Jonathan.Sander@sdsmt.edu
Gayla Schlei, Program Assistant - Gayla.Schlei@sdsmt.edu
Brandon Antoine, Peterson Assistant Hall Director - Brandon.Antoine@sdsmt.edu
Caleb Childers, Rocker Square Assistant Hall Director - Caleb.Childers@sdsmt.edu
Daniel Biorn, Peterson Assistant Hall Director - Daniel.Biorn@sdsmt.edu
Alex Westerbuhr, Facilities Coordinator - Alexander.Westerbuhr@sdsmt.edu


Our Resident Assistants:


Peterson Hall

Connel Bjorkstrand
Rachel Hermanson
Charles Kieffer
Brenna Mollet
Jacob Radtke
Tim Renken
Bobbi Strange
Thomas Waddell
Robert Sievert – Residential Peer Mentor 
   

 peterson15

Palmerton Hall

Adams Ahmadu
Cody Cronin
Dillon John
Sharla Maginnis
Michael Mansfield
Marcus McKinney
Alex Muchow
Grant Nelson
Joree Sandin
Grant Vaucher
Baylor Wagehoft - Residential Peer Mentor  

 palmerton15

Connolly Hall

Katie Brown
Colby Harris
Ryan Hinrichs
Tyler Kleinsasser
Chris Romanjenko
Mark Undseth
Baylor Wagehoft - Residential Peer Mentor   
    

connolly2015

 

Rocker Square

Rocker Square I
John Cahill
Alec Knox
Anneka Swedlund

Rocker Square II
Breanna Conrardy
Patrick Holland
Ike Okparaeke
 

 rocker15

15staff
   

Important May 
Closing Information  

All residential housing closes Saturday, May 7 at 12noon.  Residents must vacate housing 24-hours after their last final or by this date, whichever occurs first. Complete details can be found on our:

May Closing Website

2015-2016 IMPORTANT DATES
  •  Sat. May 7, 12 Noon:
    All Halls Close

2016-2017 IMPORTANT DATES

  • Thurs. Aug. 18, 8am-6pm
    New Student Move-In
  • Aug. 19-21, 8am-6pm
    Returning Student Move-In
  • Thurs. Dec. 15, 12noon
    All residential buildings close for Winter Break
  • Sat. Jan. 7, 12noon
    All residential buildings open for Spring Semester
  • Sat. March 4, 12noon
    Residence Halls close for Spring Break (Rocker I/II remain open)
  • Sun. March 12, 8am
    Residence Halls re-open after Spring Break
  • Sat. May 6, 12noon
    All residential buildings close