About Us

Central Staff Information

Dan Sepion, Assistant Dean of Students/Director of Residence Life- Daniel.Sepion@sdsmt.edu
Lisa LaPlant, Assistant Director of Residence Life and Community Standards - Lisa.LaPlant@sdsmt.edu
Tony Zimny, Palmerton/Connolly Area Coordinator - Anthony.Zimny@sdsmt.edu
Caitlin Beyer, Rocker Square/Placer Area Coordinator - Caitlin.Beyer@sdsmt.edu 
Gayla Schlei, Program Assistant - Gayla.Schlei@sdsmt.edu
Brandon Antoine, Peterson Assistant Area Coordinator - Brandon.Antoine@sdsmt.edu
Baylor Wagehoft, Rocker Square/Placer Assistant Area Coordinator - Baylor.Wagehoft@sdsmt.edu
Brenna Mollet, Palmerton/Connolly Assistant Area Coordinator - Brenna.Mollet@sdsmt.edu
Alex Westerbuhr, Facilities Coordinator - Alexander.Westerbuhr@sdsmt.edu


Our Resident Assistants:


Peterson Hall

Mindy Castle
Cody Cronin
Kristen Haller
Peter Hunter
Alec Knox
Jacob Radtke
Simon Schaefer
Alexander Schimbeno
Sunghee Lee – Residential Peer Mentor 

 peterson15

Palmerton Hall

Broc Barthel
Josiah Horner
Dillon John
Charles Kieffer
Nicolas Kirkvold
Abigail McBride
Christopher Oram
Thomas Waddell
Mark Wathen
Hannah Wegehaupt
Grace Anderson - Residential Peer Mentor

 palmerton15

Connolly Hall

Adams Ahmadu
Colby Harris
Tyler Kleinsasser
Michael Mansfield
Andrea Vargas Castano
Grace Anderson - Residential Peer Mentor              
    

connolly2015

 

Rocker Square

Rocker Square I
Breanna Conrardy
Ike Okparaeke
Christopher Romanjenko

Rocker Square II  
Chase Krog
Joree Sandin
Bobbi Strange


Placer Hall

John Cahill
Katherine Giorgio
Samuel Jacobs
Kevin Mairose
Marcus McKinney


 rocker15

15staff
   

2016-2017 IMPORTANT DATES

  • Thurs. Aug. 18, 8am-6pm
    New Student Move-In
  • Aug. 19-21, 8am-6pm
    Returning Student Move-In
  • Thurs. Dec. 15, 12noon
    All residential buildings close for Winter Break
  • Sat. Jan. 7, 12noon
    All residential buildings open for Spring Semester
  • Sat. March 4, 12noon
    Residence Halls close for Spring Break (Rocker I/II remain open)
  • Sun. March 12, 8am
    Residence Halls re-open after Spring Break
  • Sat. May 6, 12noon
    All residential buildings close