About Us

Central Staff Information

Dan Sepion, Director of Residence Life and Student Conduct/Deputy Title IX Coordinator- Daniel.Sepion@sdsmt.edu
Lisa LaPlant, Assistant Director of Residence Life - Lisa.LaPlant@sdsmt.edu
George Booker, Palmerton/Connolly Hall Director - George.Booker@sdsmt.edu
Gayla Schlei, Program Assistant - Gayla.Schlei@sdsmt.edu
Charles Biberg, Peterson Assistant Hall Director - Charles.Biberg@sdsmt.edu
Caleb Childers, Connolly/Palmerton Assistant Hall Director - Caleb.Childers@sdsmt.edu
Ryan Grosek, Rocker Square Coordinator - Ryan.Grosek@sdsmt.edu
Oris Rost, Facilities Coordinator - Oris.Rost@sdsmt.edu


Our Resident Assistants:


peterson

Peterson Hall


Brandon Antoine
Daniel Biorn
Michael Bush
Collin Eddy
Bayley Goodwin
Jesse Hinricher
Bobbi Strange
Nicole VanDerWolde
Mathew Daniel – Residential Peer Mentor



Palmerton Hall

 palmerton

Matthew Dyke
Patrick Holland
Alec Knox
Sharla Maginnis
Alexander Muchow
Jake Radtke
Christopher Romanjenko
Joree Sandin
Mark Undseth
Zachary Wimmergren
Baylor Wagehoft - Residential Peer Mentor

 

 

 


 
 connolly

Connolly Hall


Kathleen Brown
Cody Cronin
Erik Fenske
Michael Krsnak
Tim Renken
Joseph Schurch
Baylor Wagehoft - Residential Peer Mentor 



Rocker Squarerockersquare


Rocker Square I
Aman Anand
John Cahill
Blake Harris

Rocker Square II
Darryl Birge
Breanna Conrardy
Reid Cummins




 staff

2014-2015 IMPORTANT DATES

  • Thurs. Dec. 18, 12 Noon: 
    All Halls close for Winter Break
  • Sat. Jan. 10, 12 Noon: 
    All Halls open for Spring Semester
  • Sat. March 7, 12 Noon:
    All Halls close for Spring Break
  • Sun. March 15, 8am: 
      All Halls open after Spring Break
  • Sat. May 9, 12 Noon: 
      All Halls Close