About Us

Central Staff Information

Dan Sepion, Assistant Dean of Students/Director of Residence Life- Daniel.Sepion@sdsmt.edu
Lisa LaPlant, Assistant Director of Residence Life and Community Standards - Lisa.LaPlant@sdsmt.edu
Tony Zimny, Palmerton/Connolly Area Coordinator - Anthony.Zimny@sdsmt.edu
Caitlin Beyer, Rocker Square/Placer Area Coordinator - Caitlin.Beyer@sdsmt.edu 
Gayla Schlei, Program Assistant - Gayla.Schlei@sdsmt.edu
Brandon Antoine, Peterson Assistant Area Coordinator - Brandon.Antoine@sdsmt.edu
Baylor Wagehoft, Rocker Square/Placer Assistant Area Coordinator - Baylor.Wagehoft@sdsmt.edu
Brenna Mollet, Palmerton/Connolly Assistant Area Coordinator - Brenna.Mollet@sdsmt.edu
Alex Westerbuhr, Facilities Coordinator - Alexander.Westerbuhr@sdsmt.edu


Our Resident Assistants:


Peterson Hall

Mindy Castle
Cody Cronin
Kristen Haller
Peter Hunter
Alec Knox
Jacob Radtke
Simon Schaefer
Alexander Schimbeno
Sunghee Lee – Residential Peer Mentor 

 peterson16

Palmerton Hall

Broc Barthel
Josiah Horner
Charles Kieffer
Nicolas Kirkvold
Abigail McBride
Thomas Waddell
Mark Wathen
Hannah Wegehaupt
Peter Carvalho - Residential Peer Mentor

 Palmerton16

Connolly Hall

Adams Ahmadu
Charles Heyer
Tyler Kleinsasser
Ishaan Shetye
Andrea Vargas Castano
Peter Carvalho - Residential Peer Mentor              
    

Connolly16

 

Rocker Square

Rocker Square I
Ike Okparaeke
Christopher Romanjenko

Rocker Square II  
Rachel Hermanson
Chase Krog
Bobbi Strange

Placer Hall

Katherine Giorgio
Samuel Jacobs
Kevin Mairose
Marcus McKinney
Christopher Oram


rocker16



placer16

allstaff16
   

Are you interested in a 2017-2018 Resident Assistant Position?  Learn more and apply online:

RA Selection Information

2016-2017 IMPORTANT DATES

  • Sat. March 4, 12noon
    Residence Halls close for Spring Break (Rocker I/II remain open)
  • Sun. March 12, 8am
    Residence Halls re-open after Spring Break
  • Sat. May 6, 12noon
    All residential buildings close