Grubby Gold at SDSMT

Your Student ID does more than just open doors and let you check out books. Your ID is also a debit card; load money on your card and then use your card wherever Grubby Gold is accepted!

Where is Grubby Gold Accepted?

On-Campus

  • Mail Services - Facilities Services Building
  • Vending Machines across Campus
  • Campus Bookstore (Rocker Shop)
  • Laundry Machines
  • All Campus Dining Locations

Off-Campus

  • Sumo Japenese Kitchen, 214 E. St. Joseph St., one block from campus.
  • Philly Ted's, 1415 N Lacrosse St, across from WalMart
  • Pauly's Pizza, 1624 E. St. Patrick St, near Family Thrift
  • Hard Rockin Gas Depot. 520 Birch Ave, at St. Joseph St

Load money on your Grubby Gold account on eAccounts.

Learn more about the Grubby Gold program.  

grubbygold

 Spring Break Closing Information  

Learn everything you need to know about Spring Break!  Complete details, including information about closing/opening dates, how to stay over break, and to-do's can be found online on our:

  Spring Break Closing Website

 

2014-2015 IMPORTANT DATES

  • Sat. March 7, 12 Noon:
    All Halls close for Spring Break
  • Sun. March 15, 8am: 
      All Halls open after Spring Break
  • Sat. May 9, 12 Noon: 
      All Halls Close

2015-2016 IMPORTANT DATES

  • Thurs. Aug. 20:
    New Student Move-In (8am-6pm)
  • Fri. Aug. 21 - Sun. Aug. 23:
    Returning Student Move-In (8am-4pm)
  • Thurs. Dec. 17, 12 Noon:
    All Halls Close for Winter Break
  • Sat. Jan. 9, 12 Noon:
    All Halls open for Spring Semester  
  • Sat. March 5, 12 Noon:
    All Halls close for Spring Break
  • Sun. March 13, 8am:
    All Halls open after Spring Break
  •  Sat. May 7, 12 Noon:
    All Halls Close