Senators & Officers

President
Gina Elmore, Junior
Gina.Elmore@mines.sdsmt.edu 

Vice President
Aj Videckis, Junior
Aj.Videckis@mines.sdsmt.edu 

Student Affairs Chair
Rachel Raysby, Senior Senator
Rachel.Raysby@mines.sdsmt.edu 

Finance Chair
Nicole VanDerWolde, Junior Senator
Nicole.Vanderwolde@mines.sdsmt.edu 

Governmental Relations Chair
Alysia Rupp, Sophomore Senator
Alysia.Rupp@mines.sdsmt.edu 

Public Relations Chair
Wyatt Engel, Senior Senator
Wyatt.Engel@mines.sdsmt.edu 

Constitution Chair
Paige Dexter, Junior Senator
Paige.Dexter@mines.sdsmt.edu 

Secretary
Aaron Grimm
Aaron.Grimm@mines.sdsmt.edu


Senior Senators

Wyatt Engel (Public Relations Commitee)
Wyatt.Engel@mines.sdsmt.edu 

Kelsey Hibl (Governmental Relations Committee)
Kelsey.Hibl@mines.sdsmt.edu

Rachel Raysby (Student Affairs Committee)
Rachel.Raysby@mines.sdsmt.edu

Alex Spilman (Student Affairs Committee)
Alex.Spilman@mines.sdsmt.edu

Brenton Svitak (Public Relations Committee)
Brenton.Svitak@mines.sdsmt.edu


Junior Senators

Aaron Campbell (Constitution Committee)
Aaron.Campbell@mines.sdsmt.edu

Paige Dexter (Constitution Committee)
Paige.Dexter@mines.sdsmt.edu

Noah Klamm (Constitution Committee)
Noah.Klamm@mines.sdsmt.edu

Alysia Rupp (Governmental Relations Committee)
Alysia.Rupp@mines.sdsmt.edu

Nicole Vanderwolde (Finance Committee)
Nicole Vanderwolde@mines.sdsmt.edu


Sophomore Senators

Ezra Grothe, (Finance Committee)
Ezra.Grothe@mines.sdsmt.edu

Caitlin Hone (Public Relations Committee)
Caitlin.Hone@mines.sdsmt.edu

Sahil Prabhudesai (Governmental Relations Committee
Sahil.Prabhudesai@mines.sdsmt.edu

Alex Schimbeno (Student Affairs Committee)
Alex.Schimbeno@mines.sdsmt.edu

Eileen Spilman (Finance Committee)
Eileen.Spilman@mines.sdsmt.edu


Freshman Senators

Hope Dosch (Public Relations Committee)
Hope.Disch@mines.sdsmt.edu

Katherine Knott (Public Relations Committee)
Katherine.Knott@mines.sdsmt.edu

Megan Riel (Governmental Relations Committee)
Megan.Riel@mines.sdsmt.edu

Kate Shumann (Finance Committee)
Kate.Shumann@mines.sdsmt.edu

Luke Videckis (Student Affairs Committee)
Luke.Videckis@mines.sdsmt.edu


Graduate Student Senator
Patrick Shaw (Student Affairs Committee)
Patrick.Shaw@mines.sdsmt.edu

International Student Senator
Meerab Joseph (Governmental Relations Committee)
Meerab.Joseph@mines.sdsmt.edu

Non-Traditional Student Senator
George Tillman (Constitution Committee)
George.Tillman@mines.sdsmt.edu

Veteran Student Senator
Edward Knudsen (Finance Committee)
Edward.Knudsen@mines.sdsmt.edu

Executive Senators (President and Vice President)
Gina Elmore and AJ Videckis