Senators & Officers

President
Gina Elmore
Gina.Elmore@mines.sdsmt.edu 

Vice President
Aj Videckis
Aj.Videckis@mines.sdsmt.edu  

Student Affairs Chair
Rachel Raysby, Senior Senator
Rachel.Raysby@mines.sdsmt.edu  

Finance Chair
Nicole VanDerWolde, Senior Senator
Nicole.Vanderwolde@mines.sdsmt.edu  

Governmental Relations Chair
Alysia Rupp, Sophomore Senator
Alysia.Rupp@mines.sdsmt.edu  

Public Relations Chair
Wyatt Engel, Senior Senator
Wyatt.Engel@mines.sdsmt.edu  

Constitution Chair
Paige Dexter, Sophomore Senator
Paige.Dexter@mines.sdsmt.edu  

 

 

Secretary
Aaron Grimm
Aaron.Grimm@mines.sdsmt.edu


 


Alexander Schimbeno, Sophomore Senator 
Alexander.Schimbeno@mines.sdsmt.edu  

Caitlin Hone, Freshman Senator
Caitlin.Hone@mines.sdsmt.edu  

Brent Svitak, Senior Senator 
Brenton.Svitak@mines.sdsmt.edu  

Sahil Prabhudesai, Junior Senator 
Sahil.Prabhudesai@mines.sdsmt.edu  

Tiffany Johnson, Senior Senator 
Tiffany.Johnson@mines.sdsmt.edu  

Edward Knudsen, Junior Senator
Edward.Knudsen@mines.sdsmt.edu  

Eileen Spilman, Senior Senator
Eileen.Spilman@mines.sdsmt.edu  

Ezra Grothe, Sophomore Senator
Ezra.Grothe@mines.sdsmt.edu  

Aaron Campbell, Junior Senator
Aaron.Campbell@mines.sdsmt.edu  

Cody Schellinger, Freshman Senator
Cody.Schellinger@mines.sdsmt.edu  

Noah Klamm, Senior Senator
Noah.Klamm@mines.sdsmt.edu