Senators & Officers

President:
Michael Leopold
Michael.Leopold@mines.sdsmt.edu
 
Vice President
David Laporte
David.Laporte@mines.sdsmt.edu

Office Assistant
Mason Rensch
Mason.Rensch@mines.sdsmt.edu

International Student Senator
Manoj Ravi - Student Development Chair
Manoj.Ravi@mines.sdsmt.edu

Graduate Student Senator
Vinod Amar - Constitution Chair
Vinod.Amar@Mines.sdsmt.edu
 
Senior Senators
Spencer Ferguson - Finance Chair
Spencer.Ferguson@mines.sdmst.edu
 
William Armstrong
William.Armstrong@mines.sdsmt.edu
 
Roderick McRae
Roderick.McRae@mines.sdsmt.edu

Junior Senators
Cassandra Tomac - Public Relations Chair
Cassandra.Tomac@mines.sdsmt.edu
 
Maxwell Mengenhauser
Maxwell.Mengenhauser@mines.sdsmt.edu
 
Kaitlyn Mahlik
Kaitlyn.Mahlik@mines.sdsmt.edu
 
Megan Bickal
Megan.Bickal@mines.sdsmt.edu
 
Sophomore Senators
Caleb Childers - Governmental Relations Chair
Caleb.Childers@mines.sdsmt.edu
 
Alex Muchow
Alexander.Muchow@mines.sdsmt.edu
 
Alec Knox
Alec.Knox@mines.sdsmt.edu
 
Emily Iverson
Emily.Iverson@mines.sdsmt.edu
 
Adams Ahmadu Jr.
Adams.Ahmadu@mines.sdsmt.edu
 
Freshman Senators
Claire Peavey
Claire.Peavey@mines.sdsmt.edu
 
Nicole VanDerWolde
Nicole.VanDerWolde@mines.sdsmt.edu
 
Alex Spilman
Alexander.Spilman@mines.sdsmt.edu
 
Bobbi Strange
Bobbi.Strange@mines.sdsmt.edu