Senators & Officers

President:
Rachel Raysby
Rachel.Raysby@mines.sdsmt.edu
 
Vice President
Alec Knox
Alec.Knox@mines.sdsmt.edu

Office Assistant
Molly Nelson
Molly.Nelson@mines.sdsmt.edu

International Student Senator
TBA

Graduate Student Senator

Senior Senators
Michael Leopold
Michael.Leopold@mines.sdsmt.edu

Kaitlyn Mahlik
Kaitlyn.Mahlik@mines.sdsmt.edu

Chance Costello
Harrison.Costello@mines.sdsmt.edu

Heather Goka
Heather.Goka@mines.sdsmt.edu

Hakreem Mohamednizae
Mohamedhakeem.Mohamednizar@mines.sdsmt.edu

Junior Senators
Caleb Childers - Governmental Relations Chair
Caleb.Childers@mines.sdsmt.edu

Alex Muchow
Alexander.Muchow@mines.sdsmt.edu

Gina Rossi
Gina.Rossi@mines.sdsmt.edu

Tait Earney
Tait.Earney@mines.sdsmt.edu

Tyler Rust
Tyler.Rust@mines.sdsmt.edu
 
Sophomore Senators
Nicole VanDerWolde
Nicole.VanDerWolde@mines.sdsmt.edu
 
Alex Spilman
Alexander.Spilman@mines.sdsmt.edu

Claire Peavey
Claire.Peavey@mines.sdsmt.edu

Yanlin Li
Yanlin.Li@mines.sdsmt.edu

Taylor Evans
Taylor.Evans@mines.sdsmt.edu
 
Freshman Senators
Ariana Lopez
Ariana.Lopez@mines.sdsmt.edu
 
Anthony Videckis
Anthony.Videckis@mines.sdsmt.edu
 
Gina Elmore
Gina.Elmore@mines.sdsmt.edu
 
Anthony Wright
Anthony.Wright@mines.sdsmt.edu

Zachary Hoon
Zachary.Hoon@mines.sdsmt.edu