Senators & Officers

President
Claire Peavey
Claire.Peavey@mines.sdsmt.edu 

Vice President
Rohit Dulal
Rohit.Dulal@mines.sdsmt.edu

Student Affairs Chair
Gina Rossi, Senior Senator
Gina.Rossi@mines.sdsmt.edu

Finance Chair
Alexander Spilman, Senior Senator
Alexander.Spilman@mines.sdsmt.edu

Governmental Relations Chair
Gina Elmore, Sophomore Senator
Gina.Elmore@mines.sdsmt.edu

Public Relations Chair
AJ Videckis, Junior Senator
Anthony.Videckis@mines.sdsmt.edu

Constitution Chair
Ariana Lopez, Sophomore Senator
Ariana.Lopez@mines.sdsmt.edu

Secretary
Aaron Grimm
Aaron.Grimm@mines.sdsmt.edu 



Paige Dexter, Sophomore Senator 
Paige.Dexter@mines.sdsmt.edu

Ezra Grothe, Freshman Senator
Ezra.Grothe@mines.sdsmt.edu 

Brigit Kelly, Senior Senator 
Brigit.Kelly@mines.sdsmt.edu

Jin Kim, Junior Senator 
Jin.Kim@mines.sdsmt.edu

Alec Matteo Knox, Senior Senator 
Alec.Knox@mines.sdsmt.edu

Yanlin Li, Junior Senator
Yanlin.Li@mines.sdsmt.edu

Alex Muchow, Senior Senator
Alexander.Muchow@mines.sdsmt.edu

Jake Oberpriller, Sophomore Senator
Jacob.Oberpiller@mines.sdsmt.edu

Brad Peterson, Junior Senator
Bradley.Peterson@mines.sdsmt.edu

Sahil Prabhudesai, Freshman Senator
Sahil.Prabhudesai@mines.sdsmt.edu

Rachel Raysby, Senior Senator
Rachel.Raysby@mines.sdsmt.edu

Alyssia Rupp, Freshman Senator
Alyssia.Rupp@mines.sdsmt.edu

Alexander Schimbeno, Freshman Senator
Alexander.Schimbeno@mines.sdsmt.edu

Eileen Spilman, Freshman Senator
Eileen.Spilman@mines.sdsmt.edu

Anthony Wright, Sophomore Senator
Anthony.Wright@mines.sdsmt.edu 

Anthony Wright, Sophomore Senator
Anthony.Wright@mines.sdsmt.edu 

Yerlan Omirzhan, International Senator
Yerlan.Omirzhan@mines.sdsmt.edu

Cody Shellinger, Graduate Senator
Cody.Shellinger@mines.sdsmt.edu

Edward Knudsen, Veteran Senator
Edward.Knudsen@mines.sdsmt.edu

Jonathan Keating, Non-Traditional Senator
Jonathan.Keating@mines.sdsmt.edu