Senators & Officers

President
Aaron Campbell, Senior 
Aaron.Campbell@mines.sdsmt.edu

Vice President
Jacob Oberpriller, Senior               
Jacob.Oberpriller@mines.sdsmt.edu  

Student Affairs Chair
Sahil Prabhudesai, Junior Senator 
Sahil.Prabhudesai@mines.sdsmt.edu

Chief Financial Officer 
Ezra Grothe, Junior Senator
Ezra.Grothe@mines.sdsmt.edu

Governmental Relations Chair
Megan Riel, Sophomore Senator
Megan.Riel@mines.sdmst.edu 

Public Relations Chair
Katharine Knott, Sophomore Senator
Katharine.Knott@mines.sdsmt.edu

Constitution Chair
Ari Lopez, Senior Senator
Ariana.Lopez@mines.sdsmt.edu
 

Secretary
Danika Pollreisz, Senior                    
Dankia.Pollreisz@mines.sdsmt.edu 


Senior Senators
 

Gina Elmore (Public Relations Commitee)
Gina.Elmore@mines.sdsmt.edu
  

Brenton Svitak (Finance Committee)
Brenton.Svitak@mines.sdsmt.edu

Arianna Lopez (Constitution Committee) 
Arianna.Lopez@mines.sdsmt.edu

 AJ Videckis (Constitution Committee)
Anthony.Videckis@mines.sdsmt.edu 
 

Noah Klamm (Constitution Committee)
Noah.Klamm@mines.sdsmt.edu 
  


Junior Senators  

Ezra Grothe  (Finance Committee) 
Ezra.Grothe@mines.sdsmt.edu

Sahil Prabhudesai  (Student Affairs Committee) 
Sahil.Prabhudesai@mines.sdsmt.edu

Anthony Wright  (Finance Committee)
Anthony.Wright@mines.sdsmt.edu
 

Summer Rogers (Student Affairs Committee)
Summer.Rogers@mines.sdsmt.edu
 

Broc Barthel (Governmental Relations Committee Committee)
Broc.Barthel@mines.sdsmt.edu
 


 Sophomore Senators  

Faith Bottum (Governmental Relations Committee) 
Faith.Bottum@mines.sdsmt.edu

Katharine Knott (Public Relations Committee) 
Katharine.Knott@mines.sdsmt.edu 

Megan Riel (Governmental Relations Committee)
Megan.Riel@mines.sdsmt.edu

Kate Schumann (Finance Committee)               
Kate.Schumann@mines.sdsmt.edu 

Luke Videckis (Student Affairs Committee)               
Luke.Videckis@mines.sdsmt.edu


Freshman Senators

Abigail Otten

Abigail.Otten@mines.sdsmt.edu

Gwyneth Kardelis 
Gwyneth.Kardelis@mines.sdsmt.edu 

Jonathan Hulcher 
Jonathan.Hulscher@mines.sdsmt.edu  

Kenneth Veith 
Kenneth.Veith@mines.sdsmt.edu 

Mark Rotert 

   Mark.Rotert@mines.sdsmt.edu  


 Graduate Student Senator 

 

Patrick Shaw (Student Affairs Committee)
Patrick.Shaw@mines.sdsmt.edu

International Student Senator
Meerab Joseph (Governmental Relations Committee)
Meerab.Joseph@mines.sdsmt.edu

Non-Traditional Student Senator
 

Veteran Student Senator
Edward Knudsen (Finance Committee)
Edward.Knudsen@mines.sdsmt.edu

Executive Senators (President and Vice President)
Aaron Campbell and Jake Oberpriler