50th Annual Concrete Conference

Approximately 125 professionals in all phases of the concrete industry attended the 50th Annual Concrete Conference, including contractors, concrete suppliers and representatives from testing firms and government agencies. 

Conference Materials


Concrete Conference 2014 Photo1

L to R:
Cliff MacDonald (Forta Corp.),
Dan Johnston (SDDOT, retired),
Peter Taylor (Iowa State University,
Molly Gribb (SDSM&T),
David Darwin (Univ. of Kansas),
V. Ramakrishnan (SDSM&T), and
Damon Fick (Montana State Univ.)

Concrete Conference 2014 Photo2

V. Ramakrishnan receives a Lifetime Achievement award.
L to R:  Molly Gribb, Samon Fick, V. Ramakrishnan, and David Darwin

Concrete Conference 2014 Photo3

L to R:  Cliff MacDonald, Molly Gribb, Damon Fick, V. Ramakrishnan, David Darwin.


Concrete Conference Sponser - SDRMCA       Concrete Conference Sponser - GCC      Concrete Conference Sponser - ASCE SDSMT  Concrete Conference Sponsor - ACI
Concrete Conference Sponser - FortaConcrete Conference Sponser - Lien Concrete Conference Sponsor - Hills Concrete Conference Sponser - CroelConcrete Conference Sponsor Cretex