Monday, July 06, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, July 08, 2015
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, July 09, 2015
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, July 10, 2015
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, July 13, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, July 16, 2015
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
Monday, July 20, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Legislative Crackerbarrel
Description:

Every year, the Governmental Affairs Committee of the Rapid City Area Chamber of Commerce hosts Legislative Crackerbarrels during the South Dakota Legislature's annual session (January to March). The Crackerbarrels allow Chamber members and the community at-large to hear from Rapid City area legislators and ask questions concerning the issues before them.


Website: http://www.rapidcitychamber.com/legislative-advocacy/crackerbarrels

When:
Saturday, March 01, 2014 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Where:
CB204