Monday, June 01, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 02, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, June 08, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 13, 2015
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, June 15, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, June 22, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, June 29, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 03, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
SDES Luncheon
Description:

11:00 a.m. - Registration

11:00 a.m. to 11:45 a.m. - Lunch Buffet

11:45 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. - Awards Presentation

12:15 p.m. - Keynote Address by School of Mines Head Football Coach Stacy Collins

The cost of lunch will be $20. Free lunch will be provided for the first 40 students who make a reservation. Please confirm your attendance by e-mailing Allan Schreier at schreier@rushmore.com. Engineers who attend may earn 1 PDH.

Website: http://www.sdsmt.edu/Academics/Events-and-Outreach/E-Week/SDES-Forum/

When:
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Where:
Surbeck Center Ballroom