Today
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tomorrow
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 25, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday, December 29, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 01, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday, January 05, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 08, 2015
Friday, January 09, 2015
Saturday, January 10, 2015
12:00 PM - 12:05 PM
Sunday, January 11, 2015
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
SDES Luncheon
Description:

11:00 a.m. - Registration

11:00 a.m. to 11:45 a.m. - Lunch Buffet

11:45 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. - Awards Presentation

12:15 p.m. - Keynote Address by School of Mines Head Football Coach Stacy Collins

The cost of lunch will be $20. Free lunch will be provided for the first 40 students who make a reservation. Please confirm your attendance by e-mailing Allan Schreier at schreier@rushmore.com. Engineers who attend may earn 1 PDH.

Website: http://www.sdsmt.edu/Academics/Events-and-Outreach/E-Week/SDES-Forum/

When:
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Where:
Surbeck Center Ballroom