Tuesday, December 23, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 25, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 01, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 10, 2015
12:00 PM - 12:05 PM
Sunday, January 11, 2015
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday, January 12, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Klaas Zwart
Description:

Presentation by Klaas Zwart:  Mechanical Engineer; Entrepreneur; Race Enthusiast; Philanthropist

Presentation is open to the public and all SDSM&T faculty, staff and students

Free beverages provided by CAMP

When:
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Where:
Classroom Building, Room 204W