Tuesday, June 02, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 03, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday, July 07, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
AES Seminar
Description:
Title: AES Seminar
Description: Two speakers: Aaron Carmichael will talk on "An Investigation into Using Mission Coordinator and AEROS on Future A-1- Storm Penetrating Missions" and Aaron Ward will talk on "An Analysis of Optical Array Probe Software Benefits and Limitations."
When:Tuesday, February 18, 2014 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Where: MI 320
When:
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM