Tomorrow
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 02, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 03, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday, July 07, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 08, 2015
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Residence Halls Close
Description:

Title: Residence Halls Close

Description: All residence halls close at 12pm for the semester.

When: Saturday, May 10, 2014 ALL DAY EVENT

When:
Saturday, May 10, 2014 All Day