Tuesday, June 02, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 03, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday, July 07, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 08, 2015
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, July 10, 2015
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 25, 2015
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Embodied Disembodied artists' reception
Description:

The Apex Gallery at the South Dakota School of Mines & Technology will host its new exhibit, “Embodied/Disembodied,” by Nathan Hurst, M.F.A., and Chalice Mitchell, M.F.A., Feb. 18 through March 26. The artists’ reception will be 5-7 p.m. Friday, Feb. 21, with a gallery talk at 6 p.m. Gallery hours are from 10 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday through Saturday and from 1-5 p.m. on Sunday.

When:
Friday, February 21, 2014 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where:
Apex Gallery