Today
12:00 PM - 12:05 PM
Saturday, December 20, 2014
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 25, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 01, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 10, 2015
12:00 PM - 12:05 PM
Sunday, January 11, 2015
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday, January 12, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Embodied Disembodied artists' reception
Description:

The Apex Gallery at the South Dakota School of Mines & Technology will host its new exhibit, “Embodied/Disembodied,” by Nathan Hurst, M.F.A., and Chalice Mitchell, M.F.A., Feb. 18 through March 26. The artists’ reception will be 5-7 p.m. Friday, Feb. 21, with a gallery talk at 6 p.m. Gallery hours are from 10 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday through Saturday and from 1-5 p.m. on Sunday.

When:
Friday, February 21, 2014 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where:
Apex Gallery