Today
4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Saturday, January 31, 2015
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, February 02, 2015
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Thursday, February 05, 2015
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday, February 13, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 16, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Saturday, February 21, 2015
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Play: Dead Henry
Description:
The Hard Rockin’ Drama Club is presenting the play Dead Henry, by Sioux Falls Playwright, Mr. Lance DeRoos. Enter the world of playwright, Henry O’Connor, who is plagued by persistent writer’s block  while working on his murder mystery play. His slightly ditzy girlfriend persistently interrupts him, making his agent’s deadline impossible to meet. As the play takes shape, something mysterious happens when Henry’s characters start interacting with him. And when things don’t go as Henry plans, bedlam ensues and the action becomes reality, mixed with another dimension of reality, mixed with insanity.

Free for Students with Mines ID, $5 for all others
When:
Thursday, February 27, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Where:
Surbeck Center Ballroom