Sunday, November 02, 2014
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 07, 2014
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, November 08, 2014
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Monday, November 17, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Friday, November 21, 2014
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
5:00 PM - 11:55 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Play: Dead Henry
Description:
The Hard Rockin’ Drama Club is presenting the play Dead Henry, by Sioux Falls Playwright, Mr. Lance DeRoos. Enter the world of playwright, Henry O’Connor, who is plagued by persistent writer’s block  while working on his murder mystery play. His slightly ditzy girlfriend persistently interrupts him, making his agent’s deadline impossible to meet. As the play takes shape, something mysterious happens when Henry’s characters start interacting with him. And when things don’t go as Henry plans, bedlam ensues and the action becomes reality, mixed with another dimension of reality, mixed with insanity.

Free for Students with Mines ID, $5 for all others
When:
Thursday, February 27, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Where:
Surbeck Center Ballroom