Thursday, December 11, 2014
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday, December 12, 2014
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, December 15, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday, December 20, 2014
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 25, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday, January 01, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday, January 12, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday, January 19, 2015

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Century Club and Military Affairs Committee Lunch
Description:

Rapid City Military Affairs Committee hosted by the Army ROTC.
Must be a member to attend.

Event contact:  Charles.Blasdell@sdsmt.edu

When:
Thursday, March 20, 2014 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Where:
EP252