Monday, September 22, 2014
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Today
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tomorrow
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, September 25, 2014
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, September 26, 2014
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, September 27, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, September 29, 2014
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, October 02, 2014
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 03, 2014
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
International Student Orientation
Description:
Special orientation for new international students.
When:
Thursday, August 21, 2014 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Where:
Bump Lounge, Surbeck Center