Tomorrow
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Today
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, February 02, 2015
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 04, 2015
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, February 05, 2015
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday, February 06, 2015
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday, February 09, 2015
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 13, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 16, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Study Abroad Funding Session
Description:

Learn more about:

  • where School of Mines students go and what they do
  • funding options & opportunities
  • short-term, summer, & semester options
  • study abroad general information
Refreshments will be served.

 

Sponsored by the Ivanhoe International Center

When:
Thursday, September 04, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Where:
Bump Lounge, Surbeck Center