Tuesday, June 02, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 03, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday, July 07, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 25, 2015
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Study Abroad Funding Session
Description:

Learn more about:

  • where School of Mines students go and what they do
  • funding options & opportunities
  • short-term, summer, & semester options
  • study abroad general information
Refreshments will be served.

 

Sponsored by the Ivanhoe International Center

When:
Thursday, September 04, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Where:
Bump Lounge, Surbeck Center