Today
5:00 PM - 11:55 PM
Tomorrow
12:00 PM - 12:05 PM
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 15, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday, March 16, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 20, 2015
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Saturday, March 28, 2015
10:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Study Abroad Funding Session
Description:

Learn more about:

  • where School of Mines students go and what they do
  • funding options & opportunities
  • short-term, summer, & semester options
  • study abroad general information
Refreshments will be served.

 

Sponsored by the Ivanhoe International Center

When:
Thursday, September 04, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Where:
Bump Lounge, Surbeck Center