Today
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 25, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 01, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 08, 2015
Friday, January 09, 2015
Saturday, January 10, 2015
12:00 PM - 12:05 PM
Sunday, January 11, 2015
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday, January 12, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
WiSE Kiewit Breakfast
Description:
SDSM&T's WiSE group welcomes Connie Determan, the VP of Kiewit. Meet this incredible STEMinist and hear how she became successful in a competitive and diverse company.
Event open to the campus community.
For event information, contact Lisa.Carlson@sdsmt.edu
When:
Thursday, March 27, 2014 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Where:
King Center - Hall of Fame