Tomorrow
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 06, 2015
5:00 PM - 11:55 PM
Saturday, March 07, 2015
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
12:00 PM - 12:05 PM
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 15, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday, March 16, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 20, 2015
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday, March 23, 2015
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
WiSE Kiewit Breakfast
Description:
SDSM&T's WiSE group welcomes Connie Determan, the VP of Kiewit. Meet this incredible STEMinist and hear how she became successful in a competitive and diverse company.
Event open to the campus community.
For event information, contact Lisa.Carlson@sdsmt.edu
When:
Thursday, March 27, 2014 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Where:
King Center - Hall of Fame