Tomorrow
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 25, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday, January 01, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday, January 10, 2015
12:00 PM - 12:05 PM
Sunday, January 11, 2015
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday, January 12, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 19, 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 24, 2015
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, January 31, 2015
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, February 02, 2015
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Nano Expo 2014
Description:

Come see the research being done by SDSM&T Nano department students in the annual Nano Expo poster session! From crystalline and dye-sensitized solar cells to flexible antenna arrays, and conductive nanofluids to thermal insulating composites, come see how these 'small' ideas are having a big impact!

The public and the campus community are invited to attend.
Event contact:   eric.schmid@mines.sdsmt.edu
Learn more: nano.sdsmt.edu

When:
Saturday, April 12, 2014 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Where:
Bump Lounge, Surbeck Center