Today
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tomorrow
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday, March 06, 2015
5:00 PM - 11:55 PM
Saturday, March 07, 2015
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
12:00 PM - 12:05 PM
Sunday, March 15, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday, March 16, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday, March 23, 2015
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Saturday, March 28, 2015
10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, April 02, 2015
5:00 PM - 11:55 PM
Monday, April 06, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Dinosaur Extravaganza
Description:

Uncover great animals of the past at the 6th Annual Dinosaur Extravaganza at the South Dakota School of Mines & Technology Museum of Geology from 1-4 p.m. Saturday, April 12.

The popular event sponsored by the Museum of Geology and the university’s Paleontology Club features hands-on activities about dinosaurs and their environment, including painting fossil casts, creating your own dinosaur scene and searching for dinosaur “ducks” for prizes.

Dinosaur Extravaganza is free and open to families with children up to age 12.

When:
Saturday, April 12, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Where:
Museum of Geology