Tomorrow
Friday, October 24, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
7:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 25, 2014
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Friday, October 31, 2014
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 07, 2014
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, November 08, 2014
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday, November 13, 2014

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Dinosaur Extravaganza
Description:

Uncover great animals of the past at the 6th Annual Dinosaur Extravaganza at the South Dakota School of Mines & Technology Museum of Geology from 1-4 p.m. Saturday, April 12.

The popular event sponsored by the Museum of Geology and the university’s Paleontology Club features hands-on activities about dinosaurs and their environment, including painting fossil casts, creating your own dinosaur scene and searching for dinosaur “ducks” for prizes.

Dinosaur Extravaganza is free and open to families with children up to age 12.

When:
Saturday, April 12, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Where:
Museum of Geology