Thursday, December 25, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday, January 01, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday, January 10, 2015
12:00 PM - 12:05 PM
Sunday, January 11, 2015
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday, January 12, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 19, 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 24, 2015
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, January 31, 2015
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, February 02, 2015
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Dinosaur Extravaganza
Description:

Uncover great animals of the past at the 6th Annual Dinosaur Extravaganza at the South Dakota School of Mines & Technology Museum of Geology from 1-4 p.m. Saturday, April 12.

The popular event sponsored by the Museum of Geology and the university’s Paleontology Club features hands-on activities about dinosaurs and their environment, including painting fossil casts, creating your own dinosaur scene and searching for dinosaur “ducks” for prizes.

Dinosaur Extravaganza is free and open to families with children up to age 12.

When:
Saturday, April 12, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Where:
Museum of Geology