Tomorrow
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, September 25, 2014
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, September 26, 2014
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, September 27, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, October 02, 2014
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 03, 2014
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Interviewing 101
Description:

OPEN TO SDSM&T STUDENTS 

This event is offered twice on the same night: 4:00 PM-5:00 PM and again at 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Be ready for your next interview

Presented by the SDSM&T Career & Professional Development Center

When:
Tuesday, September 09, 2014 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Where:
Surbeck McKeel Room