Tomorrow
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 02, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 03, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday, July 07, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Interviewing 101
Description:


OPEN TO SDSM&T STUDENTS 


This is event is offered twice on the same night: 4:00 PM-5:00 PM and again at 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Be ready for your next interview

Presented by the SDSM&T Career & Professional Development Center
When:
Tuesday, September 09, 2014 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where:
Surbeck McKeel Room