Tomorrow
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 25, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 01, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 10, 2015
12:00 PM - 12:05 PM
Sunday, January 11, 2015
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday, January 12, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, January 15, 2015

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Adventure Weekend
Description:

Variety of adventures hosted by various student groups and organizations

For a complete list of adventures and to register visit: http://www.sdsmt.edu/Campus-Life/Student-Activities/Adventure-Weekend/

 

When:
Saturday, August 30, 2014 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM