Tomorrow
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 25, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 01, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 10, 2015
12:00 PM - 12:05 PM
Sunday, January 11, 2015
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday, January 12, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
M-Week Rocker Days - Mardi Gras
Description:

September 13 - President's Breakfast - 9 am; clean-up of M-Hill

September 14 - Senior / Frosh Picnic - 11 am; Paint the Town

September 15 - Intro to Candidates - 7 pm; Entertainer 8 pm - Ballroom

September 16 - Armadillos - 4 pm; Free Movie @ Elks Theatre - 9 pm

September 17 - Dance - Ballroom 8 pm

September 18 - Coronation and Bonfire - 7 pm, Ballroom, Surbeck Parking Lot

September 19 - Picnic and M-Hill Climb - Noon; "Fish" Park  (Foundation Park)

September 20 - Parade - 3 pm; Tailgate - O'Harra Stadium; Homecoming Football Game - 6 pm

September 21 - Unpaint Downtown Area; Golf Tournament

When:
Saturday, September 13, 2014 All Day
Where:
Variety