Tuesday, March 31, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 02, 2015
5:00 PM - 11:55 PM
Monday, April 06, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, April 09, 2015
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Friday, April 10, 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, April 13, 2015
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Introduction to the Candidates
Description:
The Intro to Candidates as it is know to the students is exactly that. The homecoming candidates are introduced to the campus community before the elections on Wednesday. The candidates get to "show their stuff" in business attire and then they take part in a fun event. There are also chances for the audience to win prizes!
When:
Monday, September 15, 2014 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Where:
Surbeck Ballroom