Tuesday, April 28, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Saturday, May 02, 2015
Sunday, May 03, 2015
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, May 04, 2015
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 07, 2015
8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, May 08, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
M-Week Coronation
Description:
The M-Week (homecoming) King & Queen will be crowned!
When:
Thursday, September 18, 2014 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Where:
Surbeck Ballroom