Monday, May 25, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 02, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 03, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday, July 07, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 08, 2015
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Frosh Walk to M-Hill
Description:
It is a tradition that the Frosh (freshmen) walk with the M-Week King & Queen to Founders Park, below M-Hill, for the picnic. Students usually dress in fun and outrageous outfits that they purchase inexpensively around town.
When:
Friday, September 19, 2014 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Where:
Surbeck Center to Founders Park