Monday, June 01, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 02, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, June 08, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 13, 2015
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, June 15, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, June 22, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, June 29, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 03, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
NASA: Imagine It; Explore It; Do it!
Description:
This hands-on camp for students in grades 4-6, will be exactly what your student is looking for! Students will learn all about space through hands-on activities and field trips. Come join us!
When:
Monday, August 04, 2014 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Where:
CB 205 E