Today
4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Saturday, January 31, 2015
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, February 02, 2015
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Thursday, February 05, 2015
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday, February 09, 2015
Friday, February 13, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 16, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 19, 2015

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
IFC Meeting
Description:
Join us for the IFC (Interfraternity Council) meeting at the Pluma Conference Room in the Surbeck Center.
When:
Tuesday, April 09, 2013 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Where:
Pluma Room