Monday, May 25, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, June 01, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 02, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, June 08, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 13, 2015
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, June 15, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, June 22, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Resident Assistant Training
Description:

Open to RAs only. Training for the 2014-2015 academic year.

http://reslife.sdsmt.edu


Submitted by...
Name: Dan Sepion    Phone: 2348
Department/Organization: Residence Life    Email: daniel.sepion@sdsmt.edu
When:
Monday, August 18, 2014 All Day