Today
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, December 22, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 25, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday, December 29, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 01, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday, January 05, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 08, 2015
Friday, January 09, 2015
Saturday, January 10, 2015
12:00 PM - 12:05 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
High School Counselors Workshop
Description:

8:30 AM Coffee & Registration 9:00 AM Welcome & Introductions 9:20 AM Updates from State & National Organizations (ACT, ASVAB,State Library, ect.) 11:30 AM Luncheon: (On-Site) & Discussions on Current Issues in School Counseling 12:10 PM SD Board of Regents Updates 12:30 PM Panel on College Admissions 2:00 PM Wrap-up and Adjournment Workshop Fee - $35 ($20 interns & full-time students)


Website    www.dacac.com
Admission Fee    Yes

Submitted by...
Name: Molly Frankl    Phone: (605) 394-2414
Department/Organization: Office of Admissions    
Email: molly.frankl@sdsmt.edu
Email: sdcollegeadmissions@gmail.com 

When:
Monday, September 08, 2014 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Where:
Surbeck Center