Today
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 31, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday, January 30, 2015
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, February 02, 2015
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 04, 2015
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, February 05, 2015
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday, February 06, 2015
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 13, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Vocal and Instrumental Music Placements
Description:

Students wishing to sing in Concert Choir or Master Chorale must sign up for a placement interview.  Students wishing to audition for seats in Symphonic Band or University Orchestra or to play in Brass Choir or Jazz Band must also sign up for an audition time.  See the Music webpage for details http://www.sdsmt.edu/music

 

When:
Friday, August 22, 2014 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where:
Music Center