Today
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Tomorrow
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, December 22, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 25, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday, December 29, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 01, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday, January 05, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 08, 2015
Friday, January 09, 2015

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Adam LoDolce: The Dating Confidence Coach
Description:

Adam LoDolce is a Boston based dating coach, author, touring college speaker, and now the producer of "Go Talk to Her". For over three years, Adam has been earning the trust of both men and women as one of the leading dating coaches in the country.

Adam has also been a college speaker at dozens of the top universities in the country, Notre Dame, University of Alabama, and the University of Texas (to name a few), and he has been featured hundreds of national magazines/shows such as Glamour Magazine, Cosmo, CNN, and The Boston Globe. His revolutionary programs focus on building rock solid inner confidence for men and women to dominate the dating scene.

When:
Monday, August 25, 2014 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Where:
Surbeck Ballroom