Tomorrow
12:00 PM - 12:05 PM
Saturday, December 20, 2014
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 25, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday, January 01, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday, January 08, 2015
Friday, January 09, 2015
Saturday, January 10, 2015
12:00 PM - 12:05 PM
Monday, January 12, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, January 15, 2015
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Work-Study Job Fair
Description:

Federal Work-Study Job Fair

The FWS Job Fair is for Departments seeking to employ FWS students and for students who have been awarded FWS to obtain a FWS position. Campus Departments - please let Monica Darrow (Monica.Darrow@sdsmt.edu, 605-394-2650) know if you plan on participating in this Job Fair.

When:
Thursday, August 28, 2014 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Where:
Christensen Hall of Fame, King Center